Chelsheat vs arsenal

Arsenal being shafted seriously[ATTACH=full]240407[/ATTACH]

Did you expect anything less?

kichapo ya mbwa

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:Dthe best ive seen chelsea play in a long while. Never write us off in any final, we always turn up. Hoping Hazard isnt leaving. KTBFFH!!!

Game iko less than ten minutes iishe ndo unaleta your ‘fan manenos’ hapa. #fakefans
At least the fans we know wa Depression FC walinyamaza na wakitolesea saa hii we understand… Ars @uwesmake enal poleni.

makelele ni yao…na wenye wivu wa liverpool…ushindi ni wetu…

Wapi ure Kijana mrefu wa abdidas na ure mchamaa arichoma lodging embakasi…

[ATTACH=full]240408[/ATTACH]

I am v sorry for the Arsenal fans. I know many in my life huku. This was too much for them. I don’t kick a man when they are down so @uwesmake check your account over the weekend. Drown yourself on me for Jamuhuri day to sahau the humiliation. Hiyo kichapo from Chelsea was swift, ruthless and merciless.

So nani ana wivu juu Chelsea wameshinda?

poor second half after a good 1st. if you dont’ score in ascendancy that is what happens. i told my friends so. kudos to CFC.
now AFC has to dismantle and rebuild. #CruelSummer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1oKirFCUwY

Kikikikkkk.

… aliyeingia Msikitini…
But what exactly were they expecting?

Mimi najidrown na nini na niko europa pia deeress?

Hiyo kijana inaitwa Torreira ilianza kulia 20 minutes before the game had ended. Alijua ni kubaya mapema,

Drown yourself Na your fav coffee den.

Arsenal looked so tired at the start of the second half. Wenger was never their problem

Truth be told, Arsenal needs a serious overhaul.

We might not afford many players at the moment, but we need a serious defensive midfielder and a creative number 10. Actually we didn’t play so badly. We just lacked someone authoritative in front of the defenders and someone to supply the strikers with quality crosses. Xhaka and Torreira did a bad job of tracking runs from Hazard and Emerson and that made the difference. We also missed Ramsey so badly. He was so crucial to us in the league game that we won against Chelsea.

Back to the issue of our squad, some players don’t deserve a first eleven start. IMO, Ozil, Xhaka, Guendouzi, Iwobi, Miki, Sokratis and Mustafi are bench players.

:(:(:(:frowning: Sawa tu.