Big game for Arsenal if they need to secure a champions league spot. It’s a must win game for Arteta and his boys…
[ATTACH=full]433965[/ATTACH]
Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal
Everton 1-3 Leicester
Newcastle 2-1 crystal palace
Man city 1-1 Brighton
Not likely at all. Not on current form. Chelsea 3-1
Don’t see how Man City fail to win. The pressure is on for them not to drop a single point moving forward. Man City 2 - 1
Yeah, definitely expecting a high scoring game. Wait Calvin Lewis isn’t playing. Wow. Not sure how Everton score. I hope they do.
Newcastle are missing Wilson, Trippier and and Fraser. They’ve become quite good of late, but I do not see them getting the job done here. DNB for Crystal Palace.
upusu:D
assnol ilimwe kama burukenge…Next raundi wacha Spurs iwakilishe CL
Niliwacha kuona football…after Chelsea walifirwa na serikali ya Uk for being the best…UK should banned for using politics to interfere with sport!
Yani after 3 year transfer market ban…unachukua okombe ya Champs League na watoi…Sasa ni indefinite ban when you are reigning Champs of Europe?
(Post+Ukraine only Chelsea was sunctioned lol…
upuzi 100 %
Nikama tulikuwa tumetuma Mendy ashike kombora za Putin)
I have now recollected my best time with Chelsea…RIP Football and Legend…KTBTFFH
Leo tunakanyaga fijana za Arteta proper tuna mahasira.
angusheni link ya livestream
If arsenal can play long balls watashinda
Nunua Dstv
Angusha link wacha zako , kwani uko na shares multichoice
Asante elder
niaje mkubwa
Nimelala priss
:D:D:D:D:D guess arsenal had the last laugh before the season ends at stamford bridge. London is red till next season:D:D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]433975[/ATTACH]
Next in line:D:D:D emiratezzzzzz:D:D:D:D:D:D early kick off:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]433976[/ATTACH]
Mind you, this is the medical bench:D:D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]433977[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D the bridge died with the exit of Abramovich, Chelsea inarudi hapo kwa Newcastle . NewCastle ndio itakuwa hapo in two seasons
:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D jifunze kunyamazaaaa , punguza mudomo chief . tafuta hata kazi ya kuokota makaratasi nje ya ofisi ya Subchief wa kwenyu KAJULU HILLS
:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D tombwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
mungiki umbwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ghasssiaaaaaaaaaaaa :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D
Nonsense
:D:D:D congrats kasee. Najua jana umelala ukiwa umevaa viatu.