Chelsea and Striker Issues continue

Chelsea I think we have a curse with strikers in recent times.
Torres: Poor form and injury issues. He was ostracized in favor of Diego Costa
Costa: Perfect striker but a snake and a threat to dressing room stability.
Mitchy: Good work ethics but not to the level required at Chelsea. He may never return to Chelsea
Morata: Weakling and poor attitude. A cry baby behind the scenes
and now we sign Higuain? A thate kindu someone who Juventus never had a second thought to offload? Hapa tumechezwa. Higuaini has just come to collect his retirement pay check. This panic buys are always counter productive
I would have preferred Everton’s Richarlison: young, aggressive, sharp, strong and a team player.

ivisheni giroud acheni opussy

I even forgot about giroud!

Thought so too.

You dare mention that cow?

Pray 4 Arsenal defense . Rob holding… Injured. Bellerin…Injured and we don’t look like signing this january

Board imekataa kutoa pesa. But Arsenal have two good strikers. In a way they can compensate goals scored against

Leteni 1 billion dollars tuwapatie Lacazette

suarezhakuji??? ama wanaplan kuchuja ozil wapate pesa ya kununua

Just signed for Everton this season meaning he can’t transfer to another club in less than 1 year. Otherwise players will park themselves for one club and transfer immediately to their immediate rivals from where they were. Then Everton new owners are building a new team around him and will not sale.

Ati who.?

Ni vile nimeona akicheza game mbili nikajiambia “That guy could be playing for us”…lakini unajua ni wishful thinking tu.

Kroenke is a cunt. Emery hata anavumilia sana.

Heshimu Giroud mwalimu…he won the world cup without a single shot on target …in whole tournament.

and i told y’all kitambo Wenger was not the problem. Sasa nani atacheza hapo defense on Friday kwa maoni yako?

Naona Niles akiwekwa but in a back three of Mustafi, Kos and Sokratis.

Ye hushindana na Jonny Bravo.

Lakin Sarri ni ng’ombe, playing Kante and Hazard out of position and insisting on Jorginho who passes sideways. Acha tuone vile watacheza leo against Spurs.

leo ni Burton na City, Chelsea ni kesho but i have little hope.

Napitia tu…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSUj2_-Y1Jk