Huyu dem after sextape zake zidrop aliamuwa kwenda missing ama alirelocate tz hehehe
Nasikia ARV zimemfanya anenepe…ako MIA mpaka body irudi sawa…
Alishikwa na kamdudu?? Duuuh
alienda kurepair mkia after kumeza futi moja ya uzito
hatujui. chunguza uje utuelezee
mikel
August 7, 2019, 12:54pm
am told this chic was never a socialite…someone wanted to blackmail her and she played along…I usually see her in nakuru she’s okay…I guess she comes from there.
Living your truth so that noone can use it against you. That is a great motto to live by.
Nilishindwa kunduthi na sextape zake. Very poor camera angles, poor quality video, poor lighting, basics za sextape hakuna
Fisi
August 7, 2019, 3:37pm
There was a day I was at Rafikiz in Langata and we were seated on the same table with her and some other dude. The dude left and she continued drinking. Then she asked me whether I knew who she was and I said No.
Then she revealed who she was and it was actually her. She even bought me two beers and we continued chatting till morning at 6am coz alcoblow guys were all over Langata.
She wanted to pick a cab but I offered to drop her home in South B since it was ony way home.
So you just dropped a willing peddler without receiving your dosage ?
Fisi:
There was a day I was at Rafikiz in Langata and we were seated on the same table with her and some other dude. The dude left and she continued drinking. Then she asked me whether I knew who she was and I said No.
Then she revealed who she was and it was actually her. She even bought me two beers and we continued chatting till morning at 6am coz alcoblow guys were all over Langata.
She wanted to pick a cab but I offered to drop her home in South B since it was ony way home.
why would she tell you who she was ? doesn’t make sense…
magreb
August 7, 2019, 8:09pm
Fisi:
Wacha pang’ang’a. Ulitomba ama hukutomba?
Fisi:
:D:D huyo dem mshamba hajui hata 1824 iko wapi
BIZZY
August 8, 2019, 7:35am
who is she???..weka mbicha