I wish KRD a successful tour of Rwanda. Ride
safe, God bless and i hope to see the blue
jerseys on the podium.
[ATTACH=full]67382[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]67383[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]67384[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]67385[/ATTACH]
Tembea Kenya: huku ni wa?
[ATTACH=full]67386[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]67387[/ATTACH]
Ngong hills. Niko na Hacienda just south west of here
wamefika bei ya tickets?
Sijakuelewa
Hehe hio picha no noma sana!
u
ulisema gava ilikataa kulipa tickets zao, nauliza nani amewalipia
hio story ilikuwa na chef raphael sio.MM
Hawa Kenyan Riders down under ni a private team, the Kenya national cycling team are the ones who pulled out due to lack of funds, this is very sad considering how opponents are afraid of us in endurance sports
Ata kaa wangeenda by road was okay with us and them, all our boys need is exposure, sijui kwanini cheki maneno hatharauiwa hivo
Kwani chance ya Langat ni kama Kamau alishine eyes kuicheki then akaigrab Langat akaenda akikaukanga?
Am digging for that story, Wanna know what happened too
My money is on Kangangi Suleiman.
This boy is gd.
Keep it here for daily updates and awesome mbisha
Lang’at aliumia wakati wa TDM alicrash
Wacha hizo, I learnt from MM there is a national cycling team but have never seen them. How can a national cycling team not have Karaya, Suleiman, Lang’at as part of it such that they ride for their teams but can be called for national duty, same way football works
Where does Mwangi Meffi Kamaliza take all the money he gets from UCI, Rwanda and Eritrea came from nowhere and are real powerhouses now in cycling, Mwangi has killed so many dreams,