Cheki Maneno: Karura Forest

nothing serious just casual biking for fun.
Footage was shot with a go-pro and was like 3hrs long but trimmed to 30mins. Am sorry could not stabilise it, had 3ds max open and the browsers too so that could not be possible with a 30min footage at 1080p. Lighting pia was an issue but next time will give you better footage. don’t mind the into, didn’t have time to make a cool one.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwx87E0cLlI

[ATTACH=full]47448[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47449[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47450[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47451[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47452[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47453[/ATTACH]

@Gio @Mkufuu @The.Black.Templar @Meria Mata

12 Likes

NV keti pale ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------> .

na uende umalize mess kwa ile thread ya yule mama jaycinta

hizi mbicha zako hazina variety. Anyway, pewa like for the good camera

just took pics of the environment randomly. main focus was on the cycling

Nice one @Deorro

Hey, saw some other bikers in your video. A quick 1. Do they offer/hire bikes @Karura or one has to carry his/her? Nice job though

yeah they offer some there too but you pay ksh 500 per session. You can also go with yours. entrance is ksh 100 at the gate for citizens

Awesome… weekend Made :slight_smile: .

Wewe wacha mafeelings rudisha.mama Saitani.

Don’t mean to burst your bubble but hio bike iko down.

Ni ya kichokosh

sio bike yangu, it was comfy and great for offroad. never had issues with it. if its looking visually non-appealing to you then I understand

Were you in Madurai yesterday? Think I saw you

Next time tafuta route iko na kienyeji variety hivi tuoshe macho tafasari

Kienyeji awaendeshangi bike… Wazungu ndio huendesha

Nope. Was in my crib working.

Karura is hell for any photographer.

The lighting is too sketchy even with the most decent of cameras.

Kudos buda.

yeah the lighting was a problem. Lots of points it wasn’t consistent. need a cloudy day to get perfect shots

Karura can make ninja photographers look like noobs. I shot like 100s of shot and barely took ten decents shots .

Ogopa Karura