There’s nothing so annoying as a fellow passenger sitting next to you craning his neck and leaning forward to read whatever you are textng or browsing online.Its not like we are in an exam room grrrrrrrrrrrr!!!nkt…wsh this could stop really…
uza hiyo Infinix Note ununue simu ndogo.
I guess the person is doing so because you are a female
Grrrrrrrrrrrrr… are you showing some thighs?
Cannot relate.
uko sportpesa?
How about a chokoch like @uwesmake snatching your fon through the window then running for the hills? That surely would be more annoying.
Peasant detected.Buy a car!!
Mbona unatoa simu kwa matatu. But anyway sijawahi understand women na simu saa zote nikuangalia angalia simu huwezi ngoja ufike home uone kile ulitaka kuona.
How can you claim not to understand women na venye unakuwanga na umama mob?
There is nothing as annoying as a grown ass man/woman spending 90% of their time on phone, yaani they cant put it down even when driving, or in church.
ingia xvideos and search for “2 girls one cup” play the video on fullscreen and let the nosy fella satisfy his curiosity
Pussy Nigga…You Still Use Nkt…Ngui Ino
I always follow ktalk in a mat. Never notice the jam
No coming back from this:D:D
kwa mat sitoangi simu uless i get a call, shiny eyes kila mahali
[ATTACH=full]86689[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]86688[/ATTACH]
Ktalk can’t wait.
Kuna sweep zingine lazima upige mtu on the spot and check the reply.
Obviously you have never heard of the park and ride concept.
Watu wa Athi River, Machakos and mlolongo we are used to parking our cars and hopping onto the train.