Checki Maneno Recognition

@admin @Deorro @old monk @Electronics4u We have had a converstaion with @Meria Mata @Mkufuu @The.Black.Templar regarding recognition of Checki Maneno as a sport in the village and we would like:

a) A calender where we can be updating events and races as they happen, can be curated.
b) Our own category as you do football where everything checki maneno can be posted

Hio ndio tunataka, tutapewa? Its not too much to ask.

I second this… this is perhaps the only way we can advocate for the sport and motivate others to join cycling as a sport and as a way to keep fitness.
@admin wajibika

I third this…Checki Maneno will be back…na nyinyi wengine mko na bike…contribute your experiences as well

You cannot second yourself!

mkishaona @admin amelike hii kitu tunapewa

unles we contribute experiences za kuanguka we will just be flooding the section with useless junk :D:D:D:D

Tulianzia huko kwa kunguka, everyone did. How`s the young fella, taking to his bike?

am beginning to think i made a mistake, i cant get him off it. now am forced to invest in one also

See, checki maneno is contagious and addictive

Stop pumping your tubes before uweke spokes mseiya

http://en.metal-tracker.com/torrents/images/1296061.jpg

A bit of optimism for a slow day where nothing seems to be getting done

PEOPLE LOST HANDLES BECAUSE YOU GUYS WERE COMPROMISED WITH A MERE CHEKI MANENO RECOGNITION. THE FIGHT COULD HAVE BEEN WON IF YOU WERE MEN FOR A FEW MINUTES. NOW YOU ARE HERE TALKING LOTS OF GIBBERISH. TAKE YOUR 30 PIECES OF BLOODIED SILVER.

CHEKI TRAITORS

Niaje bingwa

@The.Black.Templar I still remember our date for cheki maneno.
I support the motion by the said chef.

Brilliant idea, alafu all past cheki maneno posts zikusanywe hapo

So @admin hii kitu unatengeneza lini?

Less than than 6 enthusiasts watapatiwa aje category yao?

TRAITORS THESE FUCKERS

Tuko wengi boss