Checki Maneno Member RIP

Had met up with Eddie L Khayo on 1st at Cycloville place Kasarani to have our bikes checked and had a small chat before leaving. Later learnt that he had an accident and died at the Pangani intersection hit by a KPLC truck, thinking it was where Forest Rd joins the main highway on Friday. Almost had an accident there once and always use the bridge to join the service lane. Kindly avoid being macho guy when approaching that intersection AND ALWAYS ALWAYS HAVE A HELMET ON saw some ladies with their helmet put on as an accesory because it will ruin their expensive hairstyle. WHAT STUPIDITY!!!

Never argue with drivers, that’s the golden rule.

Very sad indeed. My question though is what are you doing about this?

Beyond sensitizing and never allowing guys in our group to ride without a helmet, we are trying to get cyclists together to agitate for our rights and recognition lakini Cycling Federation hakuna kazi inafanya, they can have more clout

[ATTACH=full]42835[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]42851[/ATTACH]
Funeral arrangements are ongoing.

The few times I have ridden there I always end up just getting off the bike and physically getting off the road.

R.I.P

mbona kuanika familia hivyo?

hapo kwa macho guy sijaelewa

Its how cyclists cross that intersection in a careless manner

Leta recipe ya kupika coconut flavoured changaa.

Regge squad kujia Faxe

mbona ni risk life kuendesha baiskeli ?

mluhya bonoko kabisa

Mbona ni risk life kunywa Gilbeys dry

R.I.P

R.I.P

In the near future I will buy a good bike for exercise. Naona kitambi inamea.

[ATTACH=full]42967[/ATTACH]

@MM uliwahi panda hio mlima

I used to own a black mamba back in the day. It was my speed bike and mountain bike as well