Today is the worst day of my life. I have discovered my wife of 10 years has been deceiving me. I’ll put the full story here but I feel like killing someone
iza bro it happens to the best of us
mgtow
Oh,my…pole sana!! We’re waiting…
OMG, dont kill as yet…you might land in more trouble than there is now…tell the story first, Pole bro.
Pole ndugu. Usiue tafadhali
I hope hii sio sarcasm/satire/trolling
That’s sad…especially so if you haven’t cheated on her in those ten years even once.
You haven’t, have you?
Tell the story first before matusi ikuje
i think we africans there is (a bigger pic) something we miss when it comes to relationships and commitment
i was watching Devious Maids and realized Mr&Mrs Powel are always fuckin other ppl outside their marriage but they still love each other like crazy
I knw its just a movie but it has some sense
![]()
[SIZE=6]let him who is without sin cast the first stone[/SIZE]
VCT bruh…tembelea kituo cha VCT, u may neva know kitu amekuletea home budah
Inbox me if you are serious. Since you are a cord member, discount will be considered
…what tribe? ![]()
On serious note…calm down…
Since when did a kid of just the other day have a wife of 10 years
Pole sana Okiya, the thought of that makes me wanna vomit
Iza bana. Leta hekaya
Vomit why?? Hio kitu sii sabuni eti ita isha…
Story ikuje. Na usiwe kama @Ka-Buda