Check again…the word regardless and irregardless are interchangeable…basically the same…tumia google
Actually I am speaking from a point of experience. It happened to me. I did not like it and I did not appreciate the meddling from a complete stranger, a man no less.
I had to rise from a point of deep hurt and defend my now ex hubby in that shithole.
In conclusion, DON’T even try… Some of this shiet people do because they loooove gossip ends up being the last straw in a marriage.
:D:D wacha nicheke tu … @Tacobra umemulikwa. But this only shows ur a straight forward person
mind your own
Demakuvu hapo umenipiga chenga saidi. Mimi naona zote ni cheating juu zinachezwa chini ya woiyes
Yeap say no to toxic “manliness”. Siku izi those side activities are a matter of life and death.i see here people getting trained to be ‘real men’ waendee STIs downtown waletee their church wives. and they are even given contacts za wagonjwa, ati mwanaume kamili ni kutembea na STIs
Imagine having such pussified men in this country. If Uganda or Ethiopia decides to invade Kenya, I would kill you pussies first before going to war with the enemies. I would never snitch on a man because men and women are not the same. Men are naturally polygamous. If a man cheats he is a man, but if a woman cheats she is a hoe. Snitching on a guy for cheating is the most retarded and bitchy thing a man can do. Even his wife will lose a little respect for you before he fucks her senseless two days later as she tells him everything about you.
Clearly you lack wisdom as old as you are. Cheating is not to be tolerated by either man or woman
Your opinion on cheating doesn’t really matter. You are a woman. It has no weight. You are to shut up until spoken to.
My unspoken opinion in comparison to your garbage opinion shut up
You need a coffee break and by that I mean bring me my coffee.
Ok a break it is for me.
If you believe everything you read on this platform, you gon have a hard time
Been here longer than you and we’ve lost so many talkers when I joined everyone was vibrant then came the campaigns once a talker joins anapewa digits aende akabatizwe kule Amar na Kericho east, They are all gone before hitting 30 years wenye wamebaki ndo wana recruit sasa.
This place unakuwa na issue ya ndoa unauliza help unapewa digit za a sick sex worker ati to teach your wife a lesson. Within 8 years watoto ni orphans.
Mzae umeexxagerate sana. You are so engrossed in misandry campaigns mpaka you wish some of the most ridiculous things befell talkers. Mimi I spend more time here than anywhere online na sijaona NVs wakikaribishwa na malanye. Wacha kuchoma. Na unaongea as if we are in the 1990s venye ukedi ilikua inachota watu mbio mbio. Acha chocha. Sijui iyo data yako unapata wapi ata.
Ok do u recall the original talkers? wako wapi saii?? exactly. Stop romanticizing stds
No offence for a civilized person to cheat.
But it’s a taboo kwetu sisi wa mashinani.
So unataka kusema all those talkers contracted aids, right? And then all of them never used medication, right? So all of them died? Do you have any idea how ridiculous you sound?
Ongeza @Staff Member kwa list banae, uzuri wake he came clean and is preaching against talkers kukula lanyes dry fry