feet or so from right there.
So, my husband does not know
me for who I really am. I wonder
what he would think of me if he
came home and found a 21 year
old pounding me?
Is this Ch

You’re a despicable whore.

Not that there’s another kind of whoring, but yours is the really bad kind.

BINGWA PLEASE TUWACHE

Batallion ya viti leteni ile couch ya cactus haraka huyu akalie akiteremsha colostrum. [ATTACH=full]66930[/ATTACH]

hii hekaya si legit, we don’t have deputies in Kenya, we also don’t call our shops stores, so this is just a pink handler who pressed Ctrl + C + V

19 Likes

Fiksed

21? Goddamn!!!

I know this came frm Xnxx.stories.com

[SIZE=5]I stopped at " mowing the lawn shirtless" , hizi ni hakaya za Jackie Collins [/SIZE]

26 Likes

How important is it in this life to get some attention? That you had to come up with such a pathetic story! Ingawa, there are actually pple who cheat like you and as atheist put it, they are the worst kind…yes you men included!:mad:

Fake! Tupatie story kienyeji.

niriwacha kuthoma hapo pahari pameadikwo… shirtless mowing the lawn…

Bingwa umezidi sasa

You got competition Fp

It is either Bingwa or one of those newbies who sees the kind of threads that catch on here and think we’re all idiots. Akae pale.

who is doing the screwing here?

Stacey’s mum

Sorry here in Keniya we don’t let our lovely kids mow our lawn.
We have shamba boys.

Yaaaaaaaawwwwwwnnnnn… NEXT!

Yes that’s what I thought too. Sisi tunajua sofa set sio couch,