women are the biggest liars i know
Kumbaff jinga unaona kama wewe ni wa kwanza kujua hii
Kwanza mm I recently discovered my girl is a complete lesbian…smh
. I just hacked her Fb and ran into all this messages from her and a fucking girl…confused on what I should do
Chifu
July 4, 2017, 7:48pm
It’s either ulete hekaya ama ufkuzwe huku. True stori.
Elder handle detected. haha
Chifu
July 4, 2017, 8:01pm
And you NV, we’re not here to receive plain statements from NVs. Ka huna la kusema, please quit Ktalk or stay on the sidelines.
byro
July 4, 2017, 8:04pm
Mbona hakuna vitu tupatie hizi ng’ombe
Abba
July 4, 2017, 8:06pm
Omera you will earn respect if you bring hekaya. Hekaya ni story of what happened .the more traffic you command the more respect you earn. Leta story. …waiting
Sipendi matusi but hapa nimeanza kukasirika. Back then , I was pro monolization…it used to help new comers grow up. By the way matusi za K-list zilienda wapi?
Dame yangu we met up in form 3…so we be dating. But after Dec…she became too distant…NB that’s after we both off highschool for at least an year…I had her Instagram page password which she gave it to me…so one day nko kejani nmeboeka nkajaribu tu kulogin Fb yake na io password to my surprise it was the one…I was tempted. I had to go through her inbox…shit.
So inbox yake as usual Asian men with their dicks out. …but I met a recent chat which was like too recent…
Turns out it was a girl…they were in the same highschool and she’s like a total tomboy. …she’s like setting my girls so good it was giving me a Bonner mazee…my ‘girl’ was like so into her vibe meehn ata sjaitextiwa venye uyo dame anatextiwa…she’s so into her.
They’ve made lesbian sex like 1000 times in highschool my girl ivy(not her name) was so into it …too far to get her out of it.
So am a jealous guy
I had to come up with a scheme of how to get rid of that bitch.
Niendelee?
dhardwell:
Dame yangu we met up in form 3…so we be dating. But after Dec…she became too distant…NB that’s after we both off highschool for at least an year…I had her Instagram page password which she gave it to me…so one day nko kejani nmeboeka nkajaribu tu kulogin Fb yake na io password to my surprise it was the one…I was tempted. I had to go through her inbox…shit.
So inbox yake as usual Asian men with their dicks out. …but I met a recent chat which was like too recent…
Turns out it was a girl…they were in the same highschool and she’s like a total tomboy. …she’s like setting my girls so good it was giving me a Bonner mazee…my ‘girl’ was like so into her vibe meehn ata sjaitextiwa venye uyo dame anatextiwa…she’s so into her.
They’ve made lesbian sex like 1000 times in highschool my girl ivy(not her name) was so into it …too far to get her out of it.
So am a jealous guy
Niendelee?
:eek::eek::eek:Endelea mblo
NV leta hekaya full story za to be continued na niendele is not accepted here.
[ATTACH=full]110106[/ATTACH]
12 Likes
dhardwell:
So am a jealous guy
Niendelee?
Sijasoma but nimedetect upuss from a mile off. Bila sketch, priss…
dhardwell:
So am a jealous guy
Niendelee?
Dont worry KID ul soon start visiting my baes downtown…they never lie