Cheap lodging, Sodom and Gomorrah ( secret report)

InterContinental Nairobi is celebrating 50 years of great hospitality. Take advantage of the accommodation offer from only $50 per person per night (bed only), valid from 23rd - 28th May 2019.

For reservations: +254 (0)20 3200262
Email: [email protected] [ATTACH=full]238910[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238911[/ATTACH]

Economy iko pabaya ,Kama 5 star hotel iko na Michelin star chefs imeanza such peasant offers ,things are bad . @Kimakia ,peleka khupipi honeymoon huku ,kabla offer iishe.

@Starscream @Tom Bayeye confirm from front office

for 5 a night i would…it will be years before such offer arises tena

any talker with leads to where I can get hio office chair & reading lamp.

Ukipata refer pia mimi,

InterContinental Hotel is broke! and no one wants to stay there anymore with new modern hotels coming up everyday. They cant even afford to renovate their rooms, a whole floor is closed off, with leaking roofs.
https://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/hustle/intercontinental-hotel-nairobi-may-be-auctioned-over-huge-debt
[SIZE=6]InterContinental Hotel Nairobi may be auctioned over huge debt[/SIZE]
https://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/BDIntercon2611f-1-470x264.jpg
The luxury InterContinental Hotel. PHOTO | FILE

The luxury InterContinental Hotel in the heart of Nairobi is broke, according to a document seen by the Nation.
The strategically located five-star hotel overlooking the mausoleum of founding President Jomo Kenyatta and Parliament buildings is in the red to a tune of more than Sh700 million as at the end of last year.

Reading lamp go to that japanese store iko TRM, bought one huko should be around 1800/=

SHOP is called Miniso. Na they are Chinese pretending to be Japanese.

Bure kabisa hizo chinx. Product quality doesn’t change by pretending

could this be a sign that ile revolution ya akina @maizeroaster inaanza kushika and chinese wamejua tunaboycott vitu zao?

Signs of double shafting economy boosted by fake products, fake projects : being run by thieves, conment and drunkards :meffi::meffi::meffi:

I’ve been to their shop at Village Market.
Hahaha kumbe ni Chinkus hahahaha

:smiley: No wonder, but their products are kinda quality, not these plasticky subpar stuff u’d ship from ebay

Unasema @digi ni thief conmen and drunkard you know what you are right

$50 per person sharing without breakfast isn’t that worth it. Their only expense hapo ni laundry. Breakfast ni $25 which makes the offer the standard 4* hotel range.

I dont do lodgings sir