[MEDIA=twitter]1611606369131548672[/MEDIA]
Reminds me when Idi Amin Dada was strolling around Kampala giving out the recently abandoned muhindi businesses, with a major entourage in tow. Most shops had For Sale signs on the front.
Idi turned around and asked one of his aides, "Who is sale, and how comes he owns all these shops? "
The aide told him, " Give us time we’ll find out who he is."
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Ejlif
January 7, 2023, 1:13pm
ronybiatch:
[MEDIA=twitter]1611606369131548672[/MEDIA]
Reminds me when Idi Amin Dada was strolling around Kampala giving out the recently abandoned muhindi businesses, with a major entourage in tow. Most shops had For Sale signs on the front.
Idi turned around and asked one of his aides, "Who is sale, and how comes he owns all these shops? "
The aide told him, " Give us time we’ll find out who he is."
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Idi wasn’t a buffoon as you imagine miss.
He was semi-literate like @PHARMACY , yes, but as shrewd a politician as Moi was.
He was known to crack a joke or two in self-deprecation. Most people don’t get that, least of all a @ronybiatch like yourself.
Joke’s on you.
[ATTACH=full]489398[/ATTACH]
AI gets better over time, ipatie time in a year itaweza kujibu vitu kame what color is Raila Odinga’s underwear.
Ejlif:
Idi wasn’t a buffoon as you imagine miss.
He was semi-literate like @PERDITION , yes, but as shrewd a politician as Moi was.
He was known to crack a joke or two in self-deprecation. Most people don’t get that, least of all a @ronybiatch like yourself.
Joke’s on you.
[ATTACH=full]489398[/ATTACH]
Am hopping and humping my illiteracy on your mom to see if we can make a halfwits baby bro for you son
[ATTACH=full]489414[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D I wonder what data points it will be drawing from to give such info. Maybe Mama Ida’s shopping history.
@Sambamba posted this here book ages ago. I had to go through it again after Chat GPT hit the airwaves. Good read. [ATTACH=full]489423[/ATTACH]
Ejlif
January 7, 2023, 1:44pm
I didn’t understand a thing you said. What language is this?
Natomba mama yako azae chokora upate mtu wa kucheza nayeye bano . stupid
Naona developers are touting Chat GPT as a “Convenient Tool” but not exactly as a replacement to coding.
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357154514186241[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357179738722304[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357251784302592[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357275255631873[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357287079346181[/MEDIA]
Ejlif
January 7, 2023, 3:34pm
In-bred semi-literate keyvisii ati unasema nini? Ongea tu Kikamba.
Unasema ati wewe na mabro zako in-bred na buda yenu mnafanyianga masa yenu bukkake?
Hizo ivisi zako zinakulanga pencil kama ziko na hizo genes zako si zitadai mfanyie bibi yako the same?
Ejlif
January 7, 2023, 3:41pm
ronybiatch:
Naona developers are touting Chat GPT as a “Convenient Tool” but not exactly as a replacement to coding.
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357154514186241[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357179738722304[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357251784302592[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357275255631873[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611357287079346181[/MEDIA]
Sasa wewe ni nani to talk about coding? Ama @PHARMACY === @ronybiatch ?
Is that why @PHARMACY behaves like a @ronybiatch ?
Ejlif
January 7, 2023, 7:06pm
PERDITION:
KKul
Kula block maraya hii
Na wewe utakula nini leo na mamako malaya hajapata customers?
@PERDITION You’re such a clod hadi unastutter ukitype?
@PERDITION Why are you behaving like a keyvisii with a 10-inch thick foreskin?
@PERDITION don’t be a souser like the @ronybiatch @ronybiatch .
@PERDITION Why are you behaving like the @ronybiatch @ronybiatch ?
Is @PERDITION === @ronybiatch ?
Is @ronybiatch ? === @PERDITION ?
PERDITION:
KKul
Kula block maraya hii
Najua hii lasma ikue ni ile ghassia inaitwa el-maraya inasumbua. Ilikula block yangu sioni rant zake za copy paste.
Ejlif
January 7, 2023, 10:12pm
Toka nyuma ya skirt ya mama yako @ronybiatch .
What’s a grown ass man doing between his mother’s legs? You must be one sick incestuous mofo. Ama you’re inbred kama @PHARMACY ?
The way you’re tugging at her skirt while cowering si utateremsha her frilled skirt mbele ya umati you spineless wuss?