[ATTACH=full]36382[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]36383[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]36384[/ATTACH]
#Womenpower
#joycendung’u…![]()
Told you that bank had some stunning women
but why employ from one communitys? swali tuu
Have you SEEN your own post?!
Okuyu.dll Shine eye. Hope wana records of who took what…
How many communities do you know of that have women who can do anything to get what they think they want? Hint: go to SJ and conduct a headcount, the community with the largest number of trappers is the one.
si unajua mahali umetoa hizo picha.,
mbona umewacha ya Evaline Momanyi na Rhazia Khan ???
These people!
I bet you they are All single mothers.
If they are Not…, they will be!..
Saying that; Michelle Maina; Will you be the mother of our Children?
iko mwingine anaitwa Farzana Sumra bancassurance wacha tu
Baggage en route. Run ninjas run!
Hawa ni shida tu. I bet those average chicks are much better in the sack than these divas.
Huyo Christine Wachira ndiye anarun twitter na Fb yao, sura mzuri lakini mi hushuku watu wa usiu what do they teach there
the sadness of life from today henceforth is that I wont be seeing those beautiful dwyfwies. bigups the yellow yellow at Delta, the sianda ber at city hall/mama ngina branch and pretty eyes at nax vegas. now I’m stuck with @Nefertities hujumaaa sigwes toboa gaaki!
It was nice eye candy at Delta, how they would strut around in high heels and tight business skirts wakimingle na hao wa PwC wouldn’t differentiate
#Twinkle Twinkle…
She cannot even spell her first name properly!
♫ shine eye girl ♪ is a trouble to a man♫