expensive doesn’t usually equate to quality. That’s where we go wrong, some schools are more inclined to just collecting fees as return on investment while others, the amount will be worth it.
So you can find a cheaper school achieve many objectives like giving a strong foundation and having a saving funds for your kid when they reach majority age…
Do your homework, research for that 30k school, am sure you’ll get one.
Thanks
You have a point
You may find a 30K school that fits your objectives, but you run into a problem of locatio. You dont want your child commuting from Kangemi to Langata daily.
Fees is damn high in city counties na hizo group of schools. 75k to 30k for same quality is a save.
I pay 7k per term pp2 in a church sponsored private school huku mashinani, he doing great . @Kibokoyao uko on the right path. @magazine you are correct
Hapo sawa mzito
Ktalk skuizi imekua site ya kuflex. Wacha wetu waende public school
In my social gatherings you can always tell the difference from guys who went to St. Mary’s School and Any other private school.
Choice is yours
Na mtoto hata kuandika ni shida
:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW=FREEDOM…kabla urukishe kinyambis hapa na maswali za upuss, umefanya DNA test ama unasomesha mtoto ya alpha male @Karoga ?