Change my mind 1.

The government should carry out studies and set a minimum wage that allows someone to live in the capital cities. If someone does not satisfy that minimum wage in a grace period of 2 years he should be returned to his home county to do other important nation building activities like farming. In the event someone does not hail from a home county the government will assign him one in line with his tribal affiliation. Watu wameishi dandora dumpsite for 10 years nimevaa helmet.

Hapa I support you a 100%. Niko na macuzo kazi ni kuzurura estate na wameacha shamba iko na mto Murang’a.
Sonko should start deporting these idlers back to the county of origin.

yenyewe nyinyi watu wa metumi mumesubua sisi sana na hii hawking yenu,tulikuwa tumeitisha shambaboy kadhaa mkaletana wote

Hawa vijana ni stupid badala wapande matharo na pesa watapata.

Do you know what it would take to implement this? It would turn us into a Maze Runner Society. It would come up with new challenges… county border smugglers, payslip forgeries… and mogoka business will dive down.

this is an elitist thread. i really don’t want to see my money being used in such a program. let the government build infrastructure , and make the environment conducive for investment.
what the capital city need and the republic at large are decent housing policy, which i believe is already there.

I concur

Every Kenyan has a right to live anywhere within the Kenyan borders, it would never happen.

This is a pipe dream that is only good to read but very wrong in all levels. This is a free country, unaishi anywhere unataka and do whatever you want, just dont infringe on other people’s rights. Not everyone can lift a jembe. Manage resources vizuri, creat opportunities, create new jobs. Most idlers in Nairobi can’t survive two years in shags, let them be

hii nairobi kula mtu amekuja kujifinyilia huku no wonder everything is expensive