It’s the question that the top teams across Europe
are asking themselves – how can anybody stop
Bayern Munich? The German giant is absolutely flying – it has
won all nine of its Bundesliga games, scoring 29
goals in the process. Bayern is already seven points clear of nearest
challenge Borussia Dortmund and has won both
of its games in this season’s Champions League. On Tuesday, it plays Arsenal in London with the
English club needing to win in order to remain in
the competition. So, can Arsenal do what no other team has done
so far this season and stop Bayern?
Tumekubali…sisi kama Arsenali tume accept ya kuwa we are out of Champions league in the group stages:(:(![]()
[ATTACH=full]18477[/ATTACH]
nishajipanga
Tunakamua hii wa geremani mbili mtungi.
Arsenal fans before the Bayern game. [ATTACH=full]18479[/ATTACH]
Bayern tunachapa kwani iko nini? the attacking game we showed manchieth is how bayern are gonna feel it… COYG. UCL bado mchanga. 3 more games to go and we can bag the 9 points to qualify for round of 16 after emerging 2nd in the group. IN WENGER WE TRUST
tutanyorosha hao they cant win forever
Deluded gooners leo ni leo as of cl hamtoboi group stage
they were only able to score 1 goal against werder Bremen… I am pretty sure we can do better than werder
Venye Bayern watakamua arsenal kwa mkia hawataweza kutembea kesho
I think arsenal will pull a surprise.
Bayern is strong in all departments.
quick delete all your negative comments on arsenal
GTID!!! apana tambua takataka
apana tambua takataka