chama cha mashimoni

isaac ruto utalilia mashimoni,hata kosgey alikuwa chairman wa odm

Huyu atakuwa ameshinda by 9am

niaje mzito

Niko poa Wakanyama. This time nikupeleke Siberia ama Guantanamo?

It’s always bad to lose a member. Uhuru should have done something to prevent this turn of events. Because if the story was different, nasa’s egos would have been a tad weaker.

Having said that, Isaac Rutto should know that his will be one of the many stillborn parties dotting the Kenyan political parties cemetery. After August, all his lieutenants will troop back to Jubilee one by one even without being beckoned!

As for Isaac himself… well, I just don’t know!!

mimi sio wakanyama,niite kahindi mwana wa khadija kutoka giriama

Its only natural that as long as William Ruto is still around we are not going to have any other strong(ambitious) politician from the Rift getting cosy in Jubilee. Same with Central while Uhunye is around and Nyanza while Baba is around

Am from Bomet. Get it from me. Just from Easter if you must know. Peeps on the ground are saying they will let Gov. Ruto go to the ‘Lake’ alone. They are Jubilee ndaani ndaani. His joining ANASA party just destroyed the candidature of those vying for other positions on CCM. Complicated manenos.

Amka umeota mapema…

wewe ngombe

Hii ni political suicide. If he had remained independent there was a chance of re-election but now… Unless atafutiwe county pale nyanza

Mandago is making some strange noises too or did he expect ‘direct nomineshon?’

JaKuon sweet talks grown men like men confuse teenage girls. How do you live with yourself after seeing Karonjo, MaDvd and the wet one lamenting their effed fate and you blindly joining the harem as if yours was made of gold? Someone somewhere is cursing “this idiot cannot be a product of my loins!”.

He might be the Nasa flag bearer and change politics completely. Never under estimate Rutto

Amka utakojoa kwa bed

Shots fired

Kosgey ni shadow… Uliza franklin bett… Jamaa alipelekwa mpaka kortini…

Na Mergrer Langat had an eviction by the balls party. Alibebwa Kutoka Orange house Na kutupwa inje ya compound Na milango ikafungwa.

5th Princi