Cess Mutungi 51 year old MILF aging like fine wine

There was time she was doing a late night show on then days Nation-fm and she said how she loves to vibrate her nunu shat she would better get late for work than miss a session.

Aweke straight-out-of-bed-in-the-morning look ndio tujue hali ya mambo yalivyo

She is 47.
Nimevaa leso.

She must not be having a man to stress her out in her life and that is why she laughs ALOT and looks as happy and carefree as a teenager.

Is there a man that will live with a chain-smoker?

No, like Fine Wine. :smiley:

There are plenty. Nairobi is drowning with benten who would put up with the devil himself to be given a comfortable life. I thought smoking ages people especially skin. Imagine what her skin would have been like if she wasn’t a smoker.

https://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/chillax/radio-queen-cess-mutungi-celebrates-50th-birthday
I did a search on her, :rolleyes:

I love her hearty laughter.
Can’t wait to hit 50.

Too much focus on the outside. I can’t imagine the condition of her heart and lungs. Smoking hardens and cracks your blood vessels. So many smokers get heart attacks and strokes in their 40’s and early 50s. I have friends who have.

She’s trying too hard. Yes some women really look good in their old age
no doubt, but i still prefer a 21yr old. This milf/Cougar social experiment is a big fail. Poleni sana, not boarding.

Hii Mutungi ata ikizeeka inaweza beba maji

Hauna more details tucheke…like alikuwa ndethe ama ni zile za kutoa mguu moja?

You are right. It’s a horrible habit. Terrible for all parts of the body.

Naah. Old

Hehehe she absolutely doesn’t look like this, met her once at double tot wines and spirit the one near blackyz. Amechapa kuruka.

LOL. Kama ben10 anataka kujenga gorofa hurlingam by the time he is 35,wewe ni nani as Kapoti aku maintain na budget yako ya 2k only the whole night na hata cab fare hutoi after kudinywa na 6 packs the whole night? Tafta finest swine mlambane ma clit coz hamuezi afford the current Ben 10s,maybe mu afford toothless crackheads wa ruaka wenye walikua wana nyandua finest swine kabla aende kupanga mapera radan.

Gidi na Ghost are the reason I threw out my radio.

Milk becomes sour and rancid over time… this is the trend of that woman’s physical attractiveness takes over time… just look at a 21 year old, to a 41 year old, 51 years, 61 years… And no one can disagree that this middle aged woman was at lot hotter in her early 20s than she is now at around 40.