'CEO UNGA GROUP'

the CEO ‘UNGA GROUP’ has apparently gone into hiding…

[ATTACH=full]81444[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]81446[/ATTACH]

he he he,lazima tupeleke yeye guatanamo bay

It all began here, one day in January last year:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_VNTs8WCyA

Just a month ago, he was still at it:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYLxpYhot3s

The problem is that Joho has so much dirt on him, from the pharmaceuticals to phony degrees, that he should count himself lucky if the above tweet is not truthful. The DEA does not relent once it gets going.

Hehe mzito Trump atatuma Navy Seal Team 6 kumuextradite @uwesmake ulipewa briefing?

So we should believe a facebook post by just an ordinary individual? Anybody can call himself Mugambi something and make a post on Joho on social media.

Hehe you’ve got to be retarded to believe this BS.

Hapa atajua RAO ni two faced.

Guantanamo ni terrorists hupelekwa huko shemeji.

Hehehehe, tuache propaganda.

hehehee…I thought hii post inaongelea Unga Group ile husyaga unga ya ngano, wakenya tunakuanga na ushienzzzi!!!

15 Likes

Lakini we accept ata kama ni propaganda, seems it will be a very good movie, i wish i was the director of the same.

It’s that season again, so expect a lot of propaganda from both sides.

Operation Nifty Package was a
United States Delta Force -operated plan conducted in 1989 designed to capture Panamanian leader Manuel Noriega. When Noriega took refuge in the Apostolic Nunciature of the Holy
See (diplomatic quarter), deafening music and other psychological warfare tactics were used to convince him to exit and surrender himself.
The United States claimed that after ten days of psychological
harassment, the Papal Nuncio
(ambassador) Monsignor Laboa had threatened to revoke Noriega’s sanctuary if he didn’t surrender to the United States, although Laboa insisted that he had made no threats of revoking the right of asylum under the Church, but had used his own
“precisely calibrated psychological campaign” to force Noriega’s departure. [1]
Although the operation was
successful, National Security Advisor Brent Scowcroft would later point to the psychological harassment of the Papal Nuncio as “a low moment in US Army history,” noting that their approach had been silly,
reproachable and undignified. [2

In short, If Uncle Sam wants you, the only thing that will save you is an early appointment with THE GRIM REAPER!
So if Uncle Sam wants Hoho…

he he hee sleeper agent navy seal @uwesmake amekuwa activated, mission: bring in the pharmacist

uncle trump ametoa executive order drugs dealers na terrorist wote wawe huko

boss hamuwezani na Joho ako na contract na Black water security group , security detail yake iko na ex navy seal 7 na ex delta force 13

Uwesmake ni slipper agent. Yaani wale ma idler wa mtaani hushinda wamevaa slippers 24/7

16 Likes

He can’t just be extradited to the US kuna process involving both governments

maybe process ilianza kitambo

like the one that preceded akina akasha? priss, wacha mchezo!