Celebs and especially wajaka and their fast life

My friend , these people are called show biz , hakuna pesa wako nayo ,pesa ni plot , na flats hizo zingine Ni tupesa look @ billionaires like Chris kirubi , Jimmy wanjigi etc , very humble , no time for show off

Luos kazi tuu ni PR mingi hapa nje saa hizi if Jalas get sacked everything he has is on loan. Last night I saw ule wa big wedding alioa Mmeru wetu Jared Otieno in court for some scam. Na kuna watu huishi Karen na wametulia tuu. Kutoka kwa umaskini atyms can be a big problem. Nani anakumbuka where Jalango came from? You are busy na boys clubs and throwing money around na kila kitu ni loan afadhali mkikuyu by far. I love kiyuks they just relaxed Lakini akifungua portfolio this boys clubs will collapse juu ako tuu kwa Toyota yake na ameinua flats all over. Wewe wa boys club huna hata nyumba yako Nairobi ni kutesa tuu on credit. Luos please you need to style up. Alafu on top of that after kuchafua you all get AIDS, broken families, you are broke. Ogopa Mungu vijana. Ogopa Mungu dunia iko na mwenye we hii

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qR0l5544ZZ4

jalango might not be obscenely rich but he is certainly not poor…dude has some 10s of acres kwa village plus a house in shags and another one here in nai. Add to his brand and his events company plus he just graduated…he’s very okay by Kenyan standards
[ATTACH=full]303551[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303552[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303553[/ATTACH]

Wow. You live in a mansion then you build your mom a brick house, very reach of him. Anyway, by Kenyan standards this is poor for such a well paid person ingekuwa msap, anyway let me not compare people. Amerudishwa job?

Jalas ako better. There is a pilot who died when their chopper sank into lake Nakuru. His mom was living in squalor conditions. Mama ya Jalas anaishi poa sana.

I am a Luo guy and this stereotyping always hurts me. First of all, I am more introverted and relaxed, I don’t have a luo accent and many people get surprised to discover I am one; they think I am a luhya. Back when I was entering campus many people were surprised that I am a luo yet a virgin guy.
If you date a girl and you tell her you’re a luo, they will act in the relationship like they’ve just found a fool with his money who’ll be ready to splash it like there’s no tomorrow.

Pole. Stereotypes are not always true but have some truth in them.

Let everyone live life at their own pace and mind your business

Truman I like some of your posts but tendency ya tribal bias iko juu sana.

She doesnt like jadhes. Its not personal.

Enyewe hapo kuna ka ukweli.Who has more degrees in Kenya, it’s kikuyus…Oops, you thought it was Luos right?? Luos love title, status, cheap showmanship,grandiose and fast lifestyle na pride ndogo ndogo rather than the real thing… Many of them who previously had high paying jobs, end up broke and miserable na tabia ya ku neglect watoto na kuwaacha wakitaabika. Angalia Atommy Sifa huyu ohangla dancer/musician sai ni chizi chizi tu, Lady Maureen ‘Ugonjwa’ namalisa yeye, Conjestina Achieng, Louis Otieno, Jared Otieno, and many others…

You are being tribal bricks are used where they are no stones, kisii luo nyanza

Thanks for enlightening me. Kwetu bricks are no go zone. It’s seen to be really cheap like hazina good reputation though nimeona very few in shags.

Which luo man rejected you? You are so bitter towards a whole tribe because of something other than what is happening here, using this jalango issue as a ticket to spread tribalism, yet, you come here flapping your saggy t*ts like an octogenarian whenever any man posts anything about a woman, constantly force feeding us the “its because we are women” crap. You’re the one with problems with self control and it shows. Either your father was a sperm donor or left your useless mother for a luo woman or better yet your mother got her guts rearranged by a luo man and left you with a useless sperm donor, either way, real eyes realize real lies and you are just a pathetic excuse thinking your opinion matters because you spend your entire life on your sweaty couch ranting on forums seeking the attention you never received as a child. I feel bad for whoever you will raise and whoever raised you because they didn’t fully develop in the polluted womb they were supposed to and ended up popping a sub human through the hole that was meant to expel excrement.

I was raised by an educated, family oriented luo father that worked hard and smart and raised my siblings and I with lifelong values and gave us generational wealth but still made us understand why we had to work for our own wealth. So were my relatives and friends I grew up around. Take your hate elsewhere or place it on the individual and stop spewing bullshit over here simply because your worthless pea brain has convinced you to spend your time doing so. Hii ujinga ni ya damu you are a piece of sht and worth nothing more than a shtstain

the whole of western

I will post that until this lowlife btch gets the message.
Truman kapoko was dropped head first as a child by her incestuous father thats why her thinking is so screwed. This monkey faced, buffalo bodied pig is a result of incestuous breeding by her parents who are actually siblings. She exhibitis classic signs of a sub human since her biologically related parents are also subject to the possible impact of inbreeding. Kapoko also exhibits congenital birth defects because these disorders have convinced this disgusting b
tch that men and the luo tribe are the source of her problems and not her incestuous parents

See… The real Luo thug in you finally came out. In spite of being raised by educated parents you are just as uncouth as any fisherman. Pambaneni na HIV na ARV. My Luo women friends have nothing good to say about you. I have never heard of them praising you if anything ni kuwatoroka wanawatoroka bcz they know you from the ground. They say you are womanisers and you just have PR outside but you don’t take care of your own. It’s only these other tribes who don’t know you and are mesmerized by your PR stunts but your women ndio msema kweli. And to this day I am yet to find a Luo woman who praises Luo men. Wako busy wanatoroka moto, meanwhile the ones who meet them in towns are mesmerized by their flamboyance which is covering alot of mess underneath. You will never hear a Meru woman speaking ill of meru men, why do your women hate you kama nyinyi no wazuri sana? Me I can hate you bcz of our culture that forbids our women from men from cultures that do not circumcise during initiation based on oaths our forefathers took but why should your women have nothing good to say about you kama kweli you are not the problem. You can not debunk anything I have said, living flashy life in town your home hakuna hata nyumba, guys shower in the lake. Nimeona na macho yangu. You are primitive and that primitivity will come out no matter where you go. Ona Obama dad na hio masomo yote a dead beat drunk. Ama ni kurogwa coz yall really believe in that. Anyway, Endeleni na Umalaya, be ready kumeza ARV bila kusumbua. Goodbye beta Chieth.

This is a celeb thing not a tribe thing… ni vile hakuna celebs wakikuyu wako na pesa ya maana sana… kumbuka maina kageni vile alikuwa anaringa na some range rovers, I stopped listening to classic so sijui this days ana floss na nini. Same to Shaffie weru braggging with a range rover yet anaishi in an apartment, e.t.c

The only rich but humble celebs are the Kaos like Ken wa maria (richest musician in Kenya), Churchill a.k.a kingangi (richest celeb in Kenya)… nobody knows how rich these guys are unless you really get close, dollar multi-millionaires both

I think this sosial media thing is destroying the new generation. Guys want to show the world that They have «arrived».
hollydaying in Dubai, clubbing while sipping expensive drinks and just screaming to the world that wanachapa.
You then find out guys are living in rented houses. By the way their landlords do not holiday abroad and if They do they are really really loaded.
Shags, nothing. I am talking but kenyans that i know of not an ethnic group.

You are repulsed by us yet you spend your days and nights making threads about us? Hahahaha you are simply obsessed with us! Don’t worry, we are obsessed with us too! Hahahahahaha stupid b*tch how are we on your mind 24/7 and yet you dont like us?! Hahahahahahahaha

Ongeza Oliech na Tobias Ochola hapo