Chloe
July 9, 2018, 2:46pm
@syndicate , @Electronics4u , @Deorro
Due to the Moi Girls rape saga, most or all of the highschools administrations have been told to install CCTVs in schools. I want to nukisha kitunguu but I haven’t done such a job before.
Please help me with quotations that is not too high yet not so low. Preferably 4 set CCTV cameras installation.
Thank you.
Hi @Chloe Stick to your hoewing job. Hii huwezani, utachomeka dea.
Chloe:
Due to the Moi Girls rape saga, most or all of the highschools administrations have been told to install CCTVs in schools. I want to nukisha kitunguu but I haven’t done such a job before.
Please help me with quotations that is not too high yet not so low. Preferably 4 set CCTV cameras installation.
Thank you.
HDVCI or POE? How many megapixels? How many metres? Any future plans to add more, do you also need remote surveillance? Etc etc
Most of these installations require a site survey first.
Get the contract then source for installers, in short you will be a broker but take care usitafute wajuaji.
:D:D:D Cheza chini wa muciii
atakuchezea chini ujue hujui,unaona ile picha alipost?
end kwa thread ya mzee gashwii
Gashui has been missing in action.
kimakia ndiye mwenye thread
Chloe:
Thank you.
Atleast umepost kitu ya maana
DVR (bila HDD) with 6HD camera 30k bila cables. Hapo Kwa cabling ndio mtu hukulia coz italingana na distance
Chloe:
Thank you.
chukua hiyo [ATTACH=full]182449[/ATTACH]
camera gani na dvr hukua poa? HIK Vision ama Dahua?
Chloe:
Thank you.
mpenzi leta job tufanye,am available for such