cctv footage of aka shooting

this one was a hit look at it clearly and the hitman in this instance appears to be a woman. you can see how she aimed at aka’s head and dropped him down instantly. the media also lied on this one by saying it was a drive by shooting which clearly it wasnt.
[ATTACH=full]495400[/ATTACH]

Fake News Media! Rest in Peace AKA!

Hapa ni kama there is someone in AKA’s team who was also in on the hit. I have seen the video and I can see the hitman waiting calmly on the other side of the road. Its as if someone alerted him and told him AKA was coming out and he should be ready. This cant just be a random shooting. It was well calculated.

Unsolved Murder like most in SA

Satafrica ni hell hole

Kuna kondoo senge nime order kutoka io shithole imeniweka 180k nyuma. Lakini ni full blood dorper from a championship bloodline… so haidhuruu.

AKA ameimba wimbo gani wadau…The only artist I from south africa is Maphorisa

The killer is a well hitman…AKA’s camp already know who was behind the hit and are already planning revenge

I wonder what he got into that made someone want to take his life.

what was the motive for the killing?

Wanaume wa kushinda kwa ma inlaw na wanakosa kuenda kuona wazazi wao. Your in laws are not your relatives boss. Ask AKA

How comes I never knew this fellah

Damn. That was one serious hit! The Media indicated that one other person was shot dead and another injured. But from the CCTV it looks as though it was only one hit and which caught AKA at point blank range…

Look at the car behind the white van. There’s a dude in black standing there by that vehicle… after the shooting they take off running in the same direction the shooter had come from. He was running behind the shooter and they leap some fence or something. He was the point man.

Rap beefs for one. Secondly his ex fiance died under mysterious circumstances. Falling off a roof from the tenth floor while they had an argument

Where you get this info?

Hii ndio waliita drive by shooting

AKA's killer is well-known in Florida Road in Durban, says KwaZulu-Natal ANC
AKA's killer is well-known on Florida Road in Durban: KwaZulu-Natal ANC
Read South african papers utajua

Well these papers say the killer is well known then go on to appeal for information. Plus the two are the same paper verbatim