Agreed. I have no time for drink drivers. I repeat again…I remain traumatized after losing 2 ngeofriends and the young boy drink driver going down for a long time. Kenyans. We were still fresh off the boat so we thought we could bribe the courts Kenyan stairo kijana asiende in…weeeeh…tuliona muoto.
I also remain traumatized by a case huko mashambani sijui ni Wales or where. Young dude was high on drugs and driving a truck. He veered off the road and killed a grandma and her grandchild on their way from school. Imagine losing your mum and your child at the same time…
Wet your lips with any alcohol sipandi hiyo gari. End off.
Ngeofriends ndio nini boss?
Why was the assholė overspeeding? Maybe distraction from ulevi…
patco
February 18, 2020, 2:10pm
Agreed. I have no time for drink drivers. I repeat again…I remain traumatized after losing 2 ngeofriends and the young boy drink driver going down for a long time. Kenyans. We were still fresh off the boat so we thought we could bribe the courts Kenyan stairo kijana asiende in…weeeeh…tuliona muoto.
I also remain traumatized by a case huko mashambani sijui ni Wales or where. Young dude was high on drugs and driving a truck. He veered off the road and killed a grandma and her grandchild on their way from school. Imagine losing your mum and your child at the same time…
Wet your lips with any alcohol sipandi hiyo gari. End off.
Another sufferer of TMI just like her friend @Yunomi . Too much Information. TMI.
Hajaulizwa. No one cares. But she feels the need to relay her irrelevant personal details and life stories. Are we now supposed to pretend as if we care?
I don’t know. Don’t ask me.
[ATTACH=full]287979[/ATTACH]
patco
February 18, 2020, 2:18pm
Wacha ningojee busy body mod @mugwanjira afungue thread : Tragic death of ngeofriends great and engaging talkers, you will be dearly missed. RIP ngeofriends.
auch… :D:D:D wueh!.. achaneni na hiyo momo manze… iko tu sawa… Kwani mulinyimwa nudes?..
looks like suicide manze… presha ya job labda…