catholic church nothing more than a global brothel?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wM7MG5fqe4Y

10% collection and they give back 1% in schools and hospitals. Wezi sugu. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

wewe ni jambazi sugu Ngombe ici

at least they give something. evangelicals wakina mam na dadi kutoa shilingi huwa wanaskia uchungu mithili ya kung’olewa nywele za mapua.

Idiotic thinking. Mnaomba pesa daily na kila Sunday you ship money to the Vatican

Aahh the fighting and bickering of the “my religion is the truth” people. Twanga kabisa pande yote.Napenda sana
popcorn-watching-tv.gif

1. I am not a roman catholic adherent
  2. I was merely comparing between the fact that catholics build schools and hospitals whilst mam and dad build themselves lavish homes.

Okay

one time i almost followed the calling as catholic priest :D:D

You cannot fight biology, trying to deny people’s basic biological needs is the root cause of this problem

Hakuna kitu kama fathers are married to virgin Mary

opium is opium

Truth is celibacy a calling but it has it’s challenges. God’s grace is needed

Expensive schools not ideal for peasants

I just love how churches are being exposed.

I hope people will wakeup.

Macio ní mathugumo ukúminjio úú

peasants need to be alive first. Hence the hospitals. What has mam and dad done for anyone other than themselves?

[SIZE=5]ALL Religious Sects on this Planet have their Scams , Scandals and Skeletons …
Because they are Man Made and thus serve TEMPORAL instead of SECULAR Ideals …

I say again …
Devote Yourself to SPRITUALITY instead of Man Made RELIGIOUS Dogma …[/SIZE]

My sympathies to Catholics. Let me approach this head-on and be as gross as it really is:

All my friends who grew up Catholic have relationship issues. It’s apparent this is due to the fact they were molested in their youth@the church.

Relating with Demus is really hard on them. Just imagine the conflict of being penetrated at that young age…they probably grew up thinking that’s
the norm. Then You grow up finding out society sees you as a father figure…need to get married and be the penetrator… o_O:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Two guys from Seminary committed suicide in the village over this issue as they each tried to expose the other…Very Sad!