Catherine wa Nyakio....... Hekaya

Well its been awhile since this godamn place had a hekaya… So in the spirit of new year I will pen one. Grammar is to be excused since am typing on phone and high as a kite in this abbysinia thighlands if you know what i mean!!!

2013 was on eventful year and so we meet one Catherine!.. Those who have been to nanyuki must be familiar with this watering wet hole! You cant miss it, its right at the edge of the matatu stage. Its was rumoured to belong to the ex president’s brother(mwai if you are wondering). The place was untouchable even at the height of mututhos crackdowns… 8am in the morning and guys would be drinking like sailors at sea. This bar was patronized by everyone from all walks of life, from lawyers escaping clients in their firms to samburu herdsmen who had come to sell cattle in town! The common denominator was beer and women of the night. They had an open policy filthy muguka and keg to Hennessey were all allowed. No weekend would pass without an incident, i remember one time a naive samburu had come to sell cattle and armed with thousands of shillings decided to quench his thirst there, unfortunately he had one too many only to wake up with two huge paddlocks on his both earlobes with the cash missing of course!!! You should have seen how he was wailing!!!

Now working a night shift presents a different set of challenges since it means you are free during the day! Now do you see how handy nyakio comes in? Well in my quest to make most of my daytime i would go to nyakio to have “mengo” of goat and beer, and so my fondness with kazarina begun…
[ATTACH=full]278820[/ATTACH]

was it before you were castrated?

Unataka massage nikuitie bibi yako?

Waiting for part two once you sober up a bit.

Before the fuking eunuch awe sobered up,tunaweza kuwa tunafanya something fruitful

Mzee si useme ni kuma unataka uache kupita pia kando?

I rather wait … if you don’t mind .

Hio miaka yote nimeenda nanyuki nimeingia Nyakio Once

All my times in Nanyuki sijawahi ingia nyakio bar lakini I fwacked a niece ama granddaughter wa the owner.

He does mind, he’s just a gram too blubbery to be sufficiently coherent :smiley: