good point saa hii all this bliss is due to hormones, take time, people can keep up an act but not for long sooner or later the mask falls off
Iâve always told fellow men this: if a lady tells you she canât have sex with you until she gets married, or sheâs reserving her virginity for her husband, just know that sheâs not thinking of you as a future husband. So the coastal lady is not worthy your time. Meanwhile enjoy the romance with Lady B as long as it lasts, but donât rush for marriage. Also take note that this lady B has been heartbroken before, so be on the lookout for emotional alarms from Lady B. Maybe she just got intimate with you to forget her past. But whatever it is, let your brain and common sense do the decision-making, not the heart.
Hii storie ya⌠Tungoje honeymoon⌠Bado iko⌠Mwathani how old r u dude?
@Okwonko i hear you bro,loud and clearâŚ
I like your reasoning
I need to hear your views kina @Nananimpa, @Female Perspective, @Purr_27,@Lola,@Swri Vyone, @Mrs4thlater ,@Guru,@Gashwin,@Mathaais, @Ka-Buda, @Kush ule mnono and anyone who cares to shade more safety light
Where is your heart? Who are you comfortable with? Donât rush into marriage son, marriage is a journey that requires slow strides
Its true madam @Guru, but i do not want to be a serial dater jumping from one lady to another when things arenât working btwn us.
I just want to have and build up a decent family with the lady that i shall love and uphold in equal measures.
Thatâs why i have to be very cautious at this point of life lest i end up with the wrong lady.
My heart is currently immensely submerged in lady B. Tho i again think o still need more time with her
With Lady B itâs all hormones, dopamine rush. You donât know one thing about her, believe me. With Lady A you stand a better chance in the long run because sheâs still a mystery to you, and youâre at least familiar with her worst side than if you had done stuff with her already. Lakini, why are you rushing into marriage? Stay celibate, itâs better for you anyway. Take your time, go slow. And donât forget to PRAY. A good wife comes from the Lord.
I think you are very naive and young in the love arena. Time will teach you not to flow with your emotions as you will always get into trouble because they keep changing. Donât be in a rush to get married just enjoy life. When it comes to choosing women, focus on their emotional intelligence. If i were you i would run away from A coz if she is always causing n petty, the bible calls women like her a quarrelsome woman and says its better for a man to stay in a desert than live with one. As for B donât be in a rush to show her that u adore her coz if ur intimate now, she might get pregnant and force you to marry her b4 u get to know whether she is worse than A. With all due respect sir, gauging from how you reason at the mo, i think ur still immature and should give urself time to mature b4 getting married. Please donât rush. Marriage can be fun if you marry the right person but it can also be hell if u settle down with the wrong partner. Also ask God to guide u. He always speaks to us but many times we donât listen. Good luck.
exactly what I said except with fewer wordsâŚ
Wueeeh respect madam. The way you understand these things is really nice to see from a woman, almost like you have the mentality of a man. If what you write here is what you are, your bf is a lucky nigga. You have a smaller sister with a mind like yours?
:D:D:D My boyfie is a happy man. We have never had a fight because there is nothing to fight about. Unfortunately am the last born in my family!
@Acoustic lady be is a fine lady and one thing which i really embrace about is the fact that she has what we call emotional stability which lady B lacks.
Both of them are ladies with integrity and not easily swayed by worldly escapeds
Infact am the one who approached lady B, tho she was abit hesitant sighting it was abit early for us to be in any longterm relationship which i also agreed and decree to take things one step at a time.
Lady A has so much to work on her emotional stability coz its one thing which puts me off, having in mind sheâs one person i was picturing to be my wife.
Boss,you are not ready for marriage. Your dithering and promises to wait until marriage will come to nought.
ION if you syndicate your English you might just some cash to fund your far far away marriagesâŚ
My @Nananimpa i always cherish ua vivid and candid input, 1.am not new to matters of love av been there, heart brocken and recoverd. Went to self destruction mode but God revived me back. Am a Christian ule wa Yesu and i dont want to against the will of God(kuwa fisi tena na kukamua yellow yellow kama anko @uwesmake) i just need a descent life and family.
2.talking or emotional intelligence /emotional stability, lady B scoops the top trophy hoping she isnât putting up a show. Infact thats one of the major virtue that led me to her apart from GENUINE LOVE.
3.why do u think ua guy chose u over that ka lady wa masters in your post (NO US), exactly. So now I understand my dearest @Nananimpa. Am a staunch christian hitting 30 soon and am trusting God for a God fearing lady whom will raise a decent family together.
I keep on praying and will never hault
ha ha, madam, you have taken me some distance in the past- itâs a while since i heard that vocabularly used that way:D:D:D:DâŚhow are you lakini?
Ok, you know them better than we do. Just take your time, really. Marriage is forever. Usually what happens those who rush into it spend the rest of their years trying to figure out a way of escape. Bad business or career decisions you can reverse, with marriage itâs a final decision.
Anyway OP, if you canât read that lady A isnât into you anymore, youâre a blind. The problem with people like you, is you like to insist even when things are very clear. The fact that you were sick and she showed little interest is all you need to know! That virgin thing she told you, might be lie. Move on with the second lady ala! Alafu the way you describe these women shows you have not been around enough nigga, you put them on a pedestal and it shows. Story za marriage kata kabisa. These ladies have not even graduated but youâre already thinking of marriage? Kwanza lady B whom you have right now is 22 and you want to marry that? Like nananimpa said you come out as very naive too. Have you seen her wash your undies, (for me my will have to do this time from time), have you seen how she behaves when youâre broke? When youâve been kicked out of your house? Relax man, acha mbio. Another thing, in most situations, itâs the women who insist on marriage and constantly talk about it, so wewe kiherehere ni ya nini? Every sentence in your post is marriage marriage marriage, wewe mwanaume kama binti. Let me tell you my friend, that is an urge that you have, itâs like when you get horny, you want to smash but when you finally do, you donât even want to see the womanâs face. Same thing will happen with your urge for marriage. The way youâre reasoning wewe, utakuja hapa very soon bitter than Mlolongo lemons, endelea lakini usiseme hukuonywa.
And answer this question that you have been asked before, how old are you? atakama utasema range ni sawa
Lady A is a gold digger and double crosser and somebody in coast is fucking behind your back.
Lady B may be okaish but hiyo speed ya marriage proposal is too fast
And when you had âmalariaâ after unprotected sex with sexually experienced lady B , did your Dr recommend HIV test ?
Remember HIV seroconverision symptoms can be misdiagnosed as âmalariaâ
Go get HIV test.
@Itâs Le Scumbag am a statiscian and a man of figures. My grammar may be wanting but that is a non-issue as at now