Mid last year i meet this lady in a church that i usually attend while in Coast. Lets call her A. Very beautiful sexy young lady with hips size 48 i mean a sexy curvious assilicious elegant lady age 25.she is from the Gov Kabogo county and stays in Costo with her mum. She is yet to finish her college this month. We began dating kiasi kiasi bearing in mind am in Nai and her in Costo.
Things were flawless calling each other sweet names kama vile me and my MWK @Nananimpa, and whenever i would go to costo i would romance her till she becomes wet but i couldn’t make love to her since she told me she is a Virgin and she would appreciate if we do it during honeymoon.So ilibidi nipake slices blueband then store them in the fridge. Now being both of the same faith in the same church i didn’t have a problem with that tho i have to ensure that pussy was tight. (Don’t ask me how coz i learned it from my proff ango @uwesmake). Few months down the line i even bought her a nice Samsung J7 that she really appreciated. I told her i wanted to marry her and she was very ready infact she even suggested we do it end of this year.,which i was very ready for it. Men i tell u this lady was the top notch rear gold that every man including @admin would want to keep.
Sasa shida zikanza. She began over reacting about every petty issue that could arise btwn us. Mara ati am too judgemental, mara i sometimes make her feel low when i try to address issues that would otherwise hinder our relationship. There was a time i took her for lunch in the same hotel 3 consecutive times na zote she could kasirika over nothing and i mean nothing.Ata when i went back to Nai the frequency of night calls gradually reduced coz everytime i could call her, she either had nothing to tell me or we could end up in logger heads. I mean come on creativity is free of charge atleast to keep the conversation sweet and enjoyable. So with time i began asking my self a question, is that she still had some other unresolved historical issues or is that she had not yet matured esp in this dating regime…
Fast forward this year around june I received a call from a lady who wanted a product that i sell here in Nai. She was introduced to me by a friend of mine and we planned on the meeting day. Lets call her B. Now B is from Gov Kinuthia Mbugua. Very sweet warm hearted, composed, gentle, soft spoken, amaizing and most beautiful lady i have ever encountered.An angel of 22yrs.
So i meet her in tao bought her a cup of hot cappuccino coffee hapo Cafe Deli, then we began biz. We negotiated and came to an agreement. The following week i sold her the product and she was very impressed by the quality and modest price I offered to her. One week later i decided to Hello and she replied back. Kiasi kiasi after catching a few conversation i suggested to her a date in tao(bearing in mind am a retired fisi). We meet and had the best moments of our lives. She told me about her past life and how she was heart broken by some shity guy like BS(sitaji mtu) .I told her God still has someone special for her that will surely be the best match for her heart, soul and love. Guess whom i was referring to? Yeah me @syndicate.
FF now we have been seeing each other for the last two months and even become intimate last week. Sema 10shots threshold kufikisha withim the first day with her…aki that young angel is the sweetest lady av ever had. Wakati yule wa costo amedai till marriage.
Now wat really amazed me is 3weeks ago i was sick, malaria had put me on the bed for a whole week. Lady A never called me only used to text infact she only called me once wen i was almost healed. While lady B would call me 3times per day bearing in mind she was just a friend by then. Both of them are students who are yet to complete college this year. So which means they both float in the same financial boat.I really enjoy every moment i spend with lady B, and she is also ready for marriage once she completes college. I have shown her the true meaning of GENUINE LOVE. She told me she had never experience such sweet and true love from any one. I was to visit lady A this August to start dowry process but alianza kuleta maufala ikabidi nimechorea kwanza. Meanwhile lady B has officially and finally to love me with her body, mind, soul and heart.
I haven’t disclosed this to either of the them but av just sat on the fence.
My fellow villagers what should i do in situation…
Watu wa matusi, mbisha, sketch, mama Ivy kuleni nyasi nyote
Asandeni sana
I’m sorry bit this is vaginal discharge…go see your gynecologist
@Patrome have some respect and sense of maturity lest you want to be little yourself.
Soma Mills & Boons. All the answers are there, son.
HOW OLD ARE U ?? Tuanzie hapo
tumechemsha nyasi tunaikula pole pole. picha hatuitishi
From a mile away you will marry none of them. You have no idea what you want. Book mark this comment. Come back after five years (God grant us life and health) and tell us how it went.
Shieth
Am too old to give advice on school kids, and I might be helping out a fisi get nearer to my daughter
Tafuta maize cob, toa mbegu zote, paka blueband, toa suruali, kalia maize cob. Problem solved!
You do realise you sound like a bitch-ass here, don’t you? Man the fuck up!!
mimi sijui lakini
and how sure are u Lady A hajaanza kukamuliwa na ameanza hizi issues ndio umwache usigundue si Virgin? Wasichana si wajinga
I think what you should do is improve on your osungu.dll @introvert ile Tata niaje?
Enda pale soupamarket uite @Wakanyama…
Mbuzi yake inaharibu mali…
[ATTACH=full]49640[/ATTACH]
I just need some sound mind direction old timer @FieldMarshal CouchP
Am old enough to distinguish between right and wrong. 28 is the number.
Lady a whether Virgin or not that is not the issue, cos i went silent for almost 1 week and she has been looking for me ever since then. Even decided to engage her bro in law to talk to me and find out where the problem is.
@mary Jane av experienced the better and the worst side of life…
Buda boss…tulia maze. Story za marriage after one year ni zii…sample goods mpaka uboeke…if B keeps you under her spell in the next two years, she the one dude.
nikisoma haya I just thank God for being young. kukula na kuenda ukiniletea blah blah crap I just walk and never look back
@Mauricio i hear u brathe…