Catch 22; Nijitolee Mhanga?

Three weeks ago, coming from visiting my kabuloti in Kamangu, I was between Lusiggetti and Gikambura when I gave a lift to this hot mama (aren’t they all in this village?), about 35 years.

Turned out she is a married teacher, at Karai High School, but from what she has been telling me, her marriage is on the rocks.

Sasa shida ni kuwa fisi ni fisi tu, hata kama transformer haina mafuta.

I want to carpet her in my office, and she is willing. Swalimu wamegoma and she is free any day. But there’s a big, limp elephant in the room - I CAN’T FERKING GET IT UP!

The solution, of course, is the small oval blue pill.

But given my heart condition, there’s a significant risk that Mutula could happen midstream.

And then again, may be am being too cautious. Risk is not a certainity.

What to do? Am I gonna live the rest of my life debating this or I just say kama mbaya mbaya?

Nimeze hiyo kitu?

umeandika will guka??

Why don’t you do running exercise for a week… Will that affect the heart too.? Or split the bue pill and keep emergency contact at close range

I see you’re still the same CouchPotato. Maybe you’re getting punished for that Nun you fucked. If you remember.

There’s this pump I’ve heard of that will give you an erection. Tried it yet?

Where are Eazy, Ochuodho J and KingJenny?

REMEMBER WHAT THE DORMOUSE SAID, “FEED YOUR HEAD.”

Hindi ingi urathie kamangu ukarugama mayaihii turie mbaru chia mburi

:D:D:D:D:D:D the corruption of “good habits” is strong in this one.

We have done well.

Haiya, Meria njugaga ukoragwo Mombatha? Na kuu kwanyu mwagwitire uguo niki? Maa Ya Ihii. Iii Maa Ya Iriigu?

Hi No Titties? Are you still determined to ignore me? Coz you are breaking my heart…

Just do it, kama mbaya ni mbaya.
Like Mutula you will come and go.

Mambatha ni guthukuma na gucharia mutu. Every two weeks niko nyumbani.
Ma ya irigu ndiri da miigua nounyonirie niku

Na aongeze suspenders.:smiley:

I have what you need to get it up! Only condition…you lay me first!!

I too always wondered why the name of that place

the egg or the chicken? will he get it up to lay you or he will lay you (how???) to get it up? Guarantees he will get it up with Di Ticha after that?

Hehe I would hate to be in your shoes right now,
just quit sex, be a priest or a monk and live the rest of your life in the mountains meditating

you mean he becomes a ‘ktalk mod’

you mean he becomes a manki

i didnt say that

Hapa ni karibu na ndonyo ?

Lusiggetti is corruption of " Rose Gate"