Cashier Wakora @Naivas

Maybe i stand alone but, i have had one too many incidences involving… Short change at the above supermarket… They dont take much usually your change will be less by 20bob. They mostly do this when having a large number of customers waiting in line. Always double check your balance especially if coins are part of it.

incidents please.

I can relate. Sometime last year shoped kitu 8k the cashier gave me change plus sweets. I strongly told her I did not pay using sweets. Eti nisonge kando ahudumie wale wako nyuma yangu as they sort my change. Told her in no unclear terms I am first in the queue and I will be served before anyone else. Boss you should have seen the supervisor sorting my bill as those behind me cheered. people are conned in silence.

Leo being the latest incident bough, leather dye,marmalade and bread, gave 1k. Total was 256 was to be given change of 744 the cashier gave me 726.decided to count change… Patad it was less… The guy dint even apologize. Acted like nikitu ya kawaida tu… I have had 4other similar incidences at naivas… Once they gave me a fake 100/= note… Being the person i am i noticed when confirming my change… I thinking of going the card payment way.

Vitu zingine kama change bwana si lazima uambiwe u’double check…

Hesabu salio kwanza. Si kutokambio…

you, Sir, have missed my point which is that incidences is not the plural of incidents.

Forgive my engrich…But you get the point maafaka.

Where’s that guy who was preaching motivation sermons with the three kayole chapo cooks? There’s one more here.

If a Naivas cashier works 4 hours, serving 50 people per hour and manages to misplace Kes. 20/- per customer in change, he makes 4k a day. That’s 120k a month. In six years, he should have an acre in Thindigua, 3 Uber taxis and a fleet of boda boda… work smart guys.

15 Likes

fixed. now that’s better…

Gachui SAA ingine wewe huwa bully, itsorait itsokey sponsor.

poleni

Si @The.Black.Templar was complaining about them juzi

nitakuwa naenda shopping na calculator sasa

…Four hours ni kidogo

Now that’s where you are likely to loose more, may be mpesa will do.

Those packets of sweets are bought at retail price and the balance is shared amongst cashiers

Kwani huna simu @Fala 12hii

Upuss shilingi ishirini ni kitu ya kupiga nduru? Live and let live

Yaani guys wako hapa serious complaining about mashilingi???