Cash Crunch Aki Ya Ngai..............

Hii mambo ya serikali kukosa kulipa itanimaliza aki ya Ngai.

One of my outfits supplied several gava departments as far back as May and up to now no payment has been done.

Banks, oktionears and randrods are starting to bang very loudly on my doors.

What to do, aki ya Ngai…I think I’ll simply quit this line of biashara. Too stressful, though also very lucrative.

Any body else in the same boat we storm State House?

i thought ni pension imechelewa
anyway pole mzee, shida yenyu inakuwanga pesa ikiiingia mnasahau kesho payment itachelewa tena mnamaliza pesa na tusichana twa MKU na kununua ma V8

Tukutane wapi?

Also suffering the same fate, nimekopa nimechoka

i supplied some lappys to a govt institution three months ago …mpaka leo, sijaona ata ndururu

Used to supply maize at a certain high school it took more than a year and a lot of hustle for them to finally pay up

Me too, I applied for golden handshake na haifiki?

It’s bad. Tafuteni deals za Counties. Pesa pap on delivery.

Mimi niko mbaya ile zaidi, am now crawling on the floor

Any time you are supplying a govt institution, hata shule, have an insider as a partner. I supply foodstuffs to a certain secondary school. The bursar is my equal partner. Nimelipwa mpaka what I will supply in November.

I have been paying 35 clandestine bloggers workin for GOK for the last 3 months. #sadnessOfTenderprenuers

modern green

so you are one of the 36bloggers??

Saved people shouldn’t engage in corrupt activities.

yes.
should i bring an umbrella for the storm.

Maybe you need to ‘grease’ some hands, kenyan style.

Where is corruption in this case? We supply real items at the market prices.

This one here sir/madam…

What will the market price be in November?
And what do you call payment before delivery?
That’s how documents get forged to reflect that supplies were delivered but actually didn’t happen.
Am an old dog in these things.

Conflict of interest. Corruption

At least we don’t forge documents Waiguru style. As regards Nov prices, we have a fixed price throughout the year.

No conflict of interest here. Rather, the insider is a facilitator of trade- a very crucial role.