Parliament cannot act outside of the law, CAS appointments are unconstitutional. Period! Thanks
Sawa Benji Ndolo…but you are just bitter coz you missed out on the list otherwise you would be holding the Bible right now.
Hot air. Lazima slayqueens waingize after wamedinywa mcoosh banae… bookmark this post. :D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1638781382443819008[/MEDIA]
Yaani they were sworn in at night. Hii muoga awuache upus.
The simple question which needs to be answered is: By which law are CAS’s appointed? It’s not about them and their competencies, it’s about the very existence of those offices, and the process used to create them. Once that is cleared, the matter shall rest.
Kibaki was sworn in at night banae.
Kumbe huyu ni Benji. Meffi yeye. After he lost the MP seat for Kangundo amekua very emotional
Was he even close to winning it? Alidanganywa na akina Itumbi ati atapewa CAS…maybe atapewa some useless board role as a consolation
This is a clear indication that Nabii is hellbent to ignore the constitution so as to rewards friends and cronies.
If he can blatantly ignore this, how sure are we that he will not ignore the two term limit?
Tūgegee…
Watoto wetu wamepewa kazi. That’s the bottom line. Hasora anajua kile anafanya
Kikuyu mtalia sana hii miaka kumi
elders punguzeni ujinga, Wetangula simply said the CAS position is a presidential appointment and it does not need parliamentary approval according to the constitution . so its done
What Wetangula has done is wash his hands the way Herod did in the case of Jesus and Barnabas
I love how the parliament is repeatedly being raped bila lube.
They are known to take bribes inside toilets to pass bills so now they are being openly disrespected.
Habari baba ya Millicent Omanga?