Carter V

Men this new Weezy slaps men. That Monalisa track hard af.

[MEDIA=spotify]album/50yFYgKdwJANZ5O9MIbMkg[/MEDIA]

As always, giving it a week or two so the hype dies off and I can listen to it objectively.

[ATTACH=full]196610[/ATTACH]

wacha niicheki.

kaa msee ananeed site yaku dload songs go to https://www.itopmusic.com hapo utapata all the latest singles and albums of plenty of genres in m4a format.

Mona Lisa is a wild fire and Used 2 iko :cool:

320kbps on this shit…awesome AF!

U can also use Anghami music app. Available on playstore.

For funs of guitar music (Rock, Metal, Blues, etc) endeni https://m.freeallmusic.top/ .
And if you get this site shut down I swear I’m nuking Kilimani.

Has 7/8 great songs, the rest r kawa.
it didn’t impress me as much as Carter IV or Eminem’s kamikaze.
I expected so much more, but its still worth listening to

Gosh nimejaribu kuskiza nikashindwa, can’t relate. There’s a lot of hype around it, obviously. I think I’m more of a classical/orchestra music lover.
Like this oldie but goodie. :slight_smile:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3217H8JppI

:oops::smiley:

Umewatch movie ya Stanley Kubrick inaitwa “A Clockwork Orange”? This symphony is a kind of motif in that film. And it’s awesome, if you can stomach all the rape and violence, that is.

Shait.:D:D:D

Won’t lie don’t cry…That was amazing…monA Lisa and btw luca brasil 3 also rucking dope…

[ATTACH=full]197119[/ATTACH]
Howith you getting beehive and don’t cry…monA Lisa …uproar…lemme be