Uhuru Kenyatta said without subsidy petrol would retail at 214. The subsidy was removed but Petrol is now 179. Who was benefiting from the subsidy?
Someone has been conning us billions.
100% of the fuel subsidy has not been removed.
:rolleyes:global price drop… fanyaga research kabla upayuke
I wish well informed elders should tell us more about the subsidy.
Elder educate us wacha matusi.
prices zimedrop
Crude Oil - Price - Chart - Historical Data - News
Kino moja assholers should focus on puniching Uhuru mambo ya global oil markets na hesabu za OPEC hamwezani nayo.
[ATTACH=full]465962[/ATTACH]
Did you even bother to read EPRA monthly report ama watu waduthi hamna Internet!
@Agwambo ki’hii should know better.
Seven companies were benefiting from the 7.7bn subsidy but the Kuzimia fools can’t comprehend what level of thuggery was going on in this sector
How do you expect the likes of kina @Agwambo to think with their 4kg foreskins
7,200, or 1000… someone must benefit, so tupe solutions wacha kuhara… kukasirikia jayden haitaweka ugali kwa meza… nugu
They were not benefiting. They were just being paid to lower fuel costs at the pump. It’s the same as the government giving citizens a monthly stipend. But as you know, that can never work in Kenya.
Elaborate further.
Landing cost of petroleum products have dropped
[MEDIA=twitter]1570138731830718467[/MEDIA]
so mumeamua aje elders ?