Cars 3 Official US Teaser Trailer

Spectacular PIXAR animation. The amount of detail in today’s animations is ridiculous.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E4K7JgPJ8-s

I suddenly feel the urge to play DriveClub again.

Drive club… wewe hapana tambua pS4 chieth forza ama the crew hio yenu ni bure.Nilicheki hii trailer jana kenye ilinchekesha ni comment ya mse ati imagine tuna cars 3 teaser na incredible 2 bado iko missing. Talk about milking a franchise.

These flicks, apparently, make loads of cash outside US so Disney keeps making them… and Ice Age. DriveClub is the only racing game I played and was unable to finish. Game ngumu sana. Driving at night in heavy sleet…! Great game though when it’s not tryna make you break controllers and stuff.

Boy u don know Forza …all of em graphic wise are dope just got horizon 3 over the weekend and this is why forza is hard the driver avitars of other players influence how the A.I in ur game play so if u got friends who drift thru corners nigga that will drift as he does need a steering wheel cuz its just getting harder n harder with a controller but its fun not the crew wild run fun which I got for free thanks to Xbox 1 live with gold… Ye true abt cars franchise but c’mon they promised incredibles 2 (i think itslike 10 yrs old now :D)then drop this teaser…

Incredibles 2 is slotted for 2018 so eat your veggies and stay alive!

[ATTACH=full]69210[/ATTACH]
Wow thanks for the info wacha Niger incredible 1 ni watch na mtoi at least na excuse by 2018:D:D

mimi nangoja hii

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iMdQXYQ_MD8

Forgot this movie to many lego movies these days but sure this will be good.