Caroline Mokeira Missing mom of 3 update -; husband and side chick arrested

Single women sema power! These husbandits !

Copied
“ I just need to see my daughter, ata heri akae nyumbani bila kuenda kazini nikue namuona”, says mama Caroline Mokeira , the lady who has been missing since 17th October till now.

The update is that the husband, Tobis Keller, was arrested on Monday, 3rd November, alongside a woman by the Gloria who is a possible suspect.

~Days before Carolines Disappearance~

On the 15th of October, Caroline Mokeira who was in company of the husband were attacked by thieves, beaten up and shockingly it was Caroline who was on the receiving end. Their phones were seized by the thieves and it is alleged that they emptied their Mpesa accounts. It is also alleged later that the husband after renewing his sim card was able to initiate an Mpesa reversal and it was successful. Carol’s on the other hand was not.

~ The Night of Caroline’s Disappearance~

On the night of her disappearance, 17th October in the evening, Caroline’s husband alerted their house help that he was going out with his wife. He came back alone at 8pm and informed the housegirl not to lock the door because they would arrive in the wee hours of the night and didn’t want to bother anyone.
The house help saw the husband leave very early in the morning but never saw Caroline. That night Caroline sent a message to his father, mother and sister informing her that she was in Uganda border with her man.

~Reporting of Missing Person~

Joash Momanyi, Caroline’s father,was left with more questions than answers after reading that message. He had planned to go visit them after he heard of their attack and was shocked to hear that Caroline was saying that she was at the Uganda border. He tried calling her but her phone was off. They tried severally but couldn’t find her. They tried to call the husband but his phone was not going through. They finally got him in the phone at around 11 am on Saturday and he said that he was in church. When they asked around they were told that he wasn’t at church, that is when he informed that that he attended service in a different church.
Caroline’s parents went to kitale on Tuesday and when questioning the husband of their daughters whereabouts he gave two conflicting statements; one that he had a misunderstanding with Caroline that night and she boarded a matatu to Nairobi (mother’s version) and two that he was at the stage and while he was receiving a call Caroline disappeared (father’s version).
They immediately went to report the case to the police.

~ Caroline’s Phone after her disappearance ~

Caroline’s phone was being accessed days after her disappearance, we can prove this through whatsapp messages. A message that was sent to her on 21st October was delivered on 25th October at around 8.21pm. Was she the one using it? Caroline where are you? Please come home, your children need you, your mother needs you, your father needs you, your siblings need you, your family at large needs you.
Any information please contact Carolines dad or sister.
Joash Momanyi~ 0722667944
Eunice~ 0721236570

#whereiscarolinemokeira
#whereiscarolinemokeirajoash
#whereisthemissingkmtcaccountant
#WhereIsCaroline
#whereisCaro
#findcarolinemokeirajoash
#findCaro
#findcarolinemokeira