Cargo TriCycle Business

Hello

I need a driver in one of high density places like Githurai, Gikomba, Kariobangi where most people are in need of transport small sized cargo 100k to 2000kg. Its a business deal which upon agreeing I will buy a cargo tricycle and give the person to do business with carrying mizigo, he will give me a specified amount daily and return the tricycle for checking and pick it following day. Talk to me

What makes you think others can’t buy tricycles? .A fool and his ideas are soon parted!

Inzinia Otomeka polepole tu…utakuwa VS, bila kuhangaisha SV…

In short you want a tuk tuk driver or is it the other big one the size of a small canter?? Hio Idea yako iko sawa sana but also be open to carrying passengers. Me I want the job of managing it…dealing with people from Kariobangi & Githurai needs very serious connections …those are not areas you get a licence and just start working, you must pay protection fees on a daily basis.

First, decide where you want to operate the tricycle. Probably near a market, a boda boda shed, near a collection of hardware shops, or some other central point. You will easily get a driver in a day by inquiring from the boda boda people in your chosen locality. Recruiting from the locality ensures that the employee is familiar with the area. Further, you may also need to undertake some marketing to businesses that might need your services such as hardware shops, small kiosks and the like. And true, there is a gap that needs to be filled by the cargo tricycles.

I was trying to point out the fact that you don’t put out your plans in full… There are guys with money looking for where their money can land!

Seriously do you think that this is a new idea?

25 more messages to VS, keep it up…:D:D