Caretaker nongwe

After staying in the dark for over a week, yesterday nilipatana na care taker and told him to prepare my deposit since I will be moving out at the end of the month all over sudden the fucker acted up and called up the power guy and my electricity was fixed in a matter of minutes. Basically, kama singesema ninahama I would be still in the dark. Itabidi nihame tu hata kama stima imeekwa.

Usihame kabla ujadinyana hapo

Wacha kupenda drama mingi elder..

Wacha nitulie for now.

Kwenu Ruai umefukuzwa? Wazazi wako wamejenga Nairobi usifikiria kama talkers wenye kwao ushago hawajajenga

Niko Nakuru kazi ya kufunza babayoo. Unataka niwe na commute kutoka Ruai hadi Nakuru kila siku?

Get a lawyer, aandike demand letter ya compensation, pale weka damages to food items and other things totalling to 50k or a similar amount as advised by the advocate, weka punitive damages 300k and special damages 500k or whatever the lawyer will advise you. Serve the landlord and the caretaker, copy EPRA, copy national construction authority and you may copy Estat Agents and Registration Board…if they try that shit again, it will be effectively them constructively evicting you…you will also have leverage because according to the law whether you have paid your rent or not, your utilities(water garbage and especially electricity) should not be disrupted, secondly the premises should be habitable…if they try to evict you after the letter it will be retaliatory and you can seek redress with the rent tribunal or similar…additionally if you want to escalate this you can take it to court…in most case, unless the landlord or caretaker had taken legal action first against you e.g. go to the chief, the courts will favour the tenant

Ukisha amua kuhama hama

Exactly.

Cracking Up Lol GIF

:rofl: plus people fear seeing legal action being taken against them…so…leverage

The Office Lol GIF

Hii weekend ntaenda kuangalia some bedsitters. Sitaki kuishi na wasi wasi