Career ending Tackle for @G. Makena.

[MEDIA=twitter]1633120411805184000[/MEDIA]

yeah, I could’ve pulled out, but I didn’t

he cold AF FRFR, ON GAWD!!:D:D

He doesn’t give sh!t. 7 baby mama’s, and he ain’t feeling none about them.

…Who exactly is at fault in this scenario? He made it abundantly clear that he did not want children and even offered to pay for an abortion, but the seven women he was involved with ultimately rejected the idea.
Since he was upfront about his intentions, he could legitimately refuse.

I can’t blame the man.

@uwesmake must be his buddy:D

Wacha uncle Sam ashike yeye. Hao watoto atalea tu.

Truth be told, how many of us ended up being fathers courtesy of women who turned down after sex contraceptives ?

Role model wa Uwesmakende

Yep. Have chimpanzees babies? Will live to regret it.

The guy is right from the beginning. He made it clear that he doesn’t want to have kids and even offered to pay for the abortion but these women still went ahead and got the baby. Surely, they cant expect the guy to be present or provide financial help in raising the child they didn’t want to have in the first place

Kuna hii fallacy madem huwa nayo ya they’re special. A man can say hataki mtoi, but she thinks because ni yake sasa atataka.
A man can put a hard boundary “If you do X I’ll leave you” but sasa dem will still do X ju anadhani she’s special the guy won’t leave

Why regrer, and the man has clearly told you hataki mtoto ?

:D:D:D:D:D dryfry artist , jamaa hatambui mdudu

What is the difference between a man telling you he will leave you if you get pg and a man actually leaving you once you get pg. He was going to leave if you got the baby and he was going to leave if you didn’t.

BTW why do women operate in such relationships ati a man tells you point blank that he doesn’t want children with me and I am still staying in a relationship with him? Like how? Anyway I have always had the opposite problem where they’re begging me to have their kid and I am like nah, my life is complicated enough without me raising a baby chimpanzee. At times I have the thought of being pg by accident for a black man and it makes me suicidal. Obviously I don’t have the gall to kill the child but I know I couldn’t live with myself if I ever got accidentally pg for a black man.

I thought about having my dead exe kid of course after he was safely six feet under but I realized it was the grief making me think crazy thoughts. Like I can be into a black man, date them etc but having his children is where I draw the line. Heh. I rather stay without aki. I think I would lose what is left of my mind especially if the kid resembles the man.

Like why do black women do this to themselves when you just pay like half m and get a junguu offspring. Why? Kwanini hamujipendi wasichana wakiafrika.

At least you have standards and boundaries. Wengine bado wataelendea tu despite warnings. The thrill of being able to change someone maybe? I have no idea why

Where’s the thrill in trying to change people? So you can feel powerful like God? I can’t even change myself how will I change other people? Change someone from not wanting kids with you, to wanting kids with you? That is like trying to change somebody who is not in love with you to fall in love with you? Why? Isn’t life hard enough without you forcing someone to love you and or want kids with you?

The problem women have is inability to differentiate between how they feel about someone and the impact that person will have on their lives. Me I can love you like nobody’s business but you start misbehaving the way I will drop you heh you will wonder if I ever loved you. Life is so stressful who has the energy for these kinds of nonsense? Being a meru and anger won’t allow you to stay in toxic relationships.

I respect this man.

This summarized it perfectly. Back in the day I used to use this kukuwa na roster ya fwbs. But ilibidi nisare ju they all wanted something more despite initially saying I’m just here for sex.

The only person who women date for only seggs is gym instructors but I know enough ended up pg with them and pass off the child as their husband’s. Gym instructors are too dumb for anyone to take them seriously but I guess after alot of good seggs children will be made.