Car wash business

Pros, cons and tips

Location.

Pros: requires low capital to start and not easy kuibiwa esp if you install cctv
Cons: they are in every corner

As @Notapeoplesguy has said, location determines if it will be successful

Location, trust and a good / cheap source of water… kuna jamaa anakuanga apo jacarada maji ni ya bure and clients ni kibao. He make good money.

I know someone that uses cheap labor from a nearby children’s home. Hao watoi husafisha gari mpaka inawaka as they make a few coins to sustain themselves.

Report him to authorities,that is child labour you fool

Do you have to ctrl+c, ctrl+p?

TH

There’s a guy on lenana road who I have really admired his business…anaokota pesa mbaya

Expound…

Huwezi fanya kitu unique ni Ku copy paste Tu?

Does he know the many services and level of expertise that can be offered in such a business? Does he know how many cars are imported in Kenya per year and how many end up in Nairobi?

Be creative and begin something new

You fool. Child labor or not the kids will need money in their pockets once they hit 18 years old since they will be kicked out of the home. I am sure the police , you and courts will not provide it to them. Let them earn something whenever they finish their classes every day and weekends.

Like manufacturing cars? Consumerism is what is working in this economy

Cliché. Iko na biz?

Sema ni wewe.Stop exploiting poor kids.You will disappear with the money,and which home is that doesn’t have a strategy for them after they hit 18yrs.
The kids should be schooling not helping you make money

There is a guy in my area who has multiple car washes but hizo zake ni front for unga trade.

You are likely to join him in that Unga business since here in Kenya we don’t recognize Malaysia degrees.No matter how you beg,you’ll not get one

What is that unique thing that has never been done?

Car wash business depends on repeat customers. You or your employee should never wash cars in hurry, car owners are willing to wait even for a week if your services are thorough