Car financing

I would like to get a 2008/2009 car ya less than 800K. Shida is financing. I have a stable payslip and would like to pay a deposit then i pay in installments the rest of the money. Which are the best financiers for such. Experts nipatieni details.

I really hope you NEED that car, not just want it. I also hope it is for business purposes not show-off. All the best. Tafuta Axio.

Following

forrowing,

Kama benki hapana pea wewe, zungumza na mwarabu mwenyewe.

@uwesmake, njoo hapa utueleze hii mambo ya asset financing.

Enda ile bank mshahara inapitia uongee na wao. They usually finance upto a certain percentage. Try to have as much savings as possible ili bank ikuwe tu ni topup,otherwise utapata gari ukose pesa ya mafuta uwe ukitoa tu siku mbili za end month :smiley:

True. Contribute, if you can, at least 50% of the purchase price in cash.

KCB and Consolidated financing will cover upto 80% of the value…, repayments upto 2 - 4 years

You also need to know the hidden costs that you will have to pay before they release their contribution (you will only know about them after you have committed your money) - Comprehensive insurance, car tracking for the duration of the loan, and a host of other unanticipated costs. These will have to be paid upfront.

Any bank can finance your ambition. You only need your 6 months’ bank statement,copy of ID,payslip and pin. Visit NIC,CHASE,Kcb and talk to the managers. Each will give you an offer ranging from 100% financing to roughly 40% depending on your banking habits and strength of your payslip. Your job will be to negotiate a favourable repayment schedule and interest charged. Once you

Approach autocats in mombasa with 500k they will give a car and you pay rest in installments … You will also need to carry an extra 25k for car track and 35 - 40k for insurance. if you want their contacts kuja inbox.

@Okiya yuko Israel ama ni vipi?

Kama gari ni ya kutafuta malaya na kuwasafirisha from one lodge to another , zungumza ma mabeste wakupe unsecured interest free loan. Personal car ni garama form day one.