Car accident due to poor road

The road[ATTACH=full]43724[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]43724[/ATTACH] from kiresian to ngong is in such as bad condition forcing drivers to make sharp turns to avoid hitting pot holes. Huyu wa xtrail amepatikana kabla arudi lane yake na toyota nze

One of the worst roads nishawahi pitia. Its stressful kubebwa na hizo matatu zao mzee with poor suspensions,if any

we blame ev’thing else except our poor judgement…

Hiyo Toyota nzee must have been in bad mechanical condition.

Hii barabara ni punishment.

[ATTACH=full]43725[/ATTACH]

Where is this?

Githiria

Kiserian ni Between Ngong town and rongai,without first going back to CBD

Some of these accidents are avoidable, but you’ll find that just because one driver is on the wrong side trying to avoid a pothole, the other driver on the right will not slow down or yield just to let driver ‘A’ manoeuvre back on to his lane. Its as if the laws of bullshit state that in case of an accident, you will not suffer any injuries when an accident happens; as long as you are on the right. Unapata fala ni mahoni tu na mnakutana head-on

And flashing headlights like they can stop a car.

I know where Kiserian is but not what he’s written.

You are right.

Ni typo I meant kiserian

Oh. Poa:D

The road has craters not even potholes. I used the route a fortnight ago and wondered how the residents survive.