Capitol Insurrectionist Suspect Flees to Kenya, Is Deported Back to America to Face Justice

32-year-old Isaac Sturgeon, flew all the way to Kenya after allegedly participating in the Jan. 6 white supremacist mob attack right here in the USA.

Yes, Kenya.
Sturgeon is accused of picking up a metal barricade at the U.S. Capitol and using it to shove back police officers who were guarding the building. He then tried to crawl under barriers to get into the Capitol , according to a federal investigators.
After that fun flirtation with domestic terrorism, Sturgeon hopped on a plane to Kenya on Jan. 24, with plans to stay there until April.
Unfortunately for him, Kenyan authorities kicked him out of their country. Sturgeon was deported from the nation over the weekend and promptly arrested by the FBI, who greeted him at John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City on Saturday.
Sturgeon, who is a business owner from Montana, is now facing charges of obstruction of justice, civil disorder, engaging in physical violence in a restricted building or grounds and assaulting or resisting officers.
Prosecutors are expected to ask a federal judge to detain him without bond pending trial.

[ATTACH=full]353358[/ATTACH]

https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/capitol-insurrectionist-suspect-flees-kenya-010000659.html

:D:D:Dbottom homosexual @T.Vercetti hakuwa na yeye on honey moon trip to the motherland:D:D

he isnt that smart though , Kenya is uncle sam’s puppet , its the last place you’d want to run to hide

Tukisema FBI ni biased Democrat puppy tunaambiwa ni conspiracy theory.

This very FBI said that Hunter Biden has no case to answer. Ni msafi kama pamba.

Obama’s “homeland” of all places. Ama hii ghaseer ilikuwa ina-apply ile principle ya hide in plain sight :D:D:D. Mushienzi sana.

[SIZE=5]The FBI and CIA never liked Trump because he refused to read their fake intelligence reports and start new wars.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This event really pissed off the FBI and CIA. Maybe that is why they stole the election in favour of Biden.[/SIZE]

https://www.aljazeera.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/532a9b3b67eb49febda60efe88698d3c_18.jpeg?resize=770%2C513

If the FBI were this diligent in going after Osama bin Laden si angeshikwa 2004?

Nakumbuka walimpea headstart.

Let’s not forget that it was Comey who started the witch-hunt under instructions from Obama.

Also the same FBI warned Trump that if he doesn’t step down in Jan 2021 they wouldn’t “guarantee his safety!”

hehe si angeenda hata Burundi

there ignorance and stupidity fixed…

If I piss of uncle Sam naenda North Korea.

Since you never research anything, the main reason Trump alikosana na war hawk John Bolton was because Trump did not want to fight Maduro or support Guaido.

Trump said that he will not read those fake fake FBI CIA reports and go and start another endless war in Venezuela. John Bolton lost it hadi akaenda CNN kusema vile Trump ni saitan.

Don’t you think it’s odd that the very same CNN that hated Bolton during the Bush era now think he is a hero???

But I don’t even think you even know who John Bolton is… wewe unajua tu CNN ilikuambia Trump ni mbaya.

so in your informed opinion… trump knows better than a collection of intelligence experts. daily briefs are there to inform not to influence decision not reading them and dicking your way through global policy is the equivalent of going to an exam you have never studied for. and that is why the world sees trump as an idiot with third grade vocabulary

Or Russia. Like Snowden. Any other country you will be like Assange, either deported back or in prison.

Exactly how does that work? How can you inform and not influence decision?

You see that’s why I often say you are an idiot.

If I told you that sambamba wants to kidnap you and rape you in the buttocks, utaketi tu hapo and do nothing about it? Of course I’m telling you that so you can do something. What if I’m lying won’t you care to find out?

FYI Trump preffered meeting these so called enemies sio kuanza vita kiholela.

In 2003 these FBI and CIA “experts” you are talking about lied that Saddam Hussein had weapons of mass destruction.

:D:Dright wind media wont tell you this… but the man was too dumb to understand the briefings, so they had to do it with pictures. accept it, the man is dumb, cant read, and cant write
https://www.businessinsider.com/trump-looks-at-charts-in-intelligence-briefings-2020-5?IR=T
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/donald-trump-intelligence-reports-white-house-read-them-mentioned-name-president-a7740726.html

Trump has an attention span of a head louse.

Kenya should also hunt down those NASA rioters who were protesting election results and those who committed treason by swearing themselves in and jail them. Just like the US rioters, they should face charges of treason, obstruction of justice, civil disorder, engaging in physical violence and assaulting or resisting officers. Democracy must be respected whether in the US or kenya.

https://im-media.voltron.voanews.com/Drupal/01live-166/styles/sourced/s3/2019-04/3678C2A0-038D-453C-B4F4-39D02583D054.jpg?itok=vgYii_OM

https://cdni0.trtworld.com/w960/h540/q75/20958_KEN-20171013-Kenya-demo_1507911602672.JPG

He probably read a few white supremacist Kenyatalk threads along with stories of UhuRuto, Solar Dam indians, and others killing thousands and getting away with it and decided Kenya was the best place to live as a criminal.

Hio ni yenu. Zile news zenu za kujifurahisha. (As if Biden can even finish two pages without falling asleep.)

What we do know and there is sufficient evidence to support this is that in 2003 these so called intelligence experts started a war with Saddam on claims that he had weapons of mass destruction.