Can't walk after doing leg exercises

How do you cure this?

It’s been terrible!

Can’t walk on stairs, can’t sit well, can’t jump, can’t run.

Nisaidieni

just crawl

Can’t fikisha threshold pambana na hali yako

Can’t crawl chief

Whats the deadlift threshold?

Do more of the same exercises , dawa ya moto ni moto…

Though I still don’t believe you…
Dawa no kurudia miguu tena. What you have is a lactic acid build up. Do the leg exercises again and make sure you stretch them properly after you are done

May start by riding bike before continuing, it’s hell.

it will come to pass, but riding, doing more leg stretching will relax it, try jogging too

Tumia Deep Heat spray. But u need to redo the sames exercises, lighter.

Chief, can’t move my feet to even climb stairs, how will I jog?

4 days muscle to recover…

Will try.

As a heterosexual alpha male, i can’t relate with what you talking about. Ngayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :D:D:D

[SIZE=1]Ghaseer[/SIZE], lift weights, Wacha uzembe

Force yoursel matapaka, sahii sadika akikupanulia 100meters away na akuambie uende ulambe utafika speed ya Bolt, so push urself

Why? is there a war coming that we need to prepare ourselves for :D:D:D

Leg day is hell, its the only part that made me skip gym for 2days

Pia wewe jitoe kwa Alpha males, the conquerors of the world. I can now call you a coward. You have to rudia those exercises. [SIZE=1]But I am secretly wondering, have you worked up the upper body such as the utambi kikiki…coz how will the fit lets carry the mass?[/SIZE]

:D:Dexercise carrying 40kgs hazitambui alpha males, you will suffer. After legs tutaenda tummy.