I was very suprised by the reaction yesterday when I said my boyfriend cooks for us coz he is better at it. Some of you thought he wouldn’t want to marry me because of this. Others thought my in-laws would be up in arms. Just to let you know, my mother in law to be knows her son is a great cook and when she visits us she expects that he cooks. I say mother in law to be because after I showed my boyfriend the comments on this forum yesterday he proposed to reassure me. So those that thought he would dump me for a good cook … mezeni wembe. …
[ATTACH=full]60095[/ATTACH]
Wenzako wanojua kupika wanapelekwa Mt. Kenya kwa chopper for romantic proposals wewe unproposiwa kwa whatsapp china ya screenshots za ktalk.
JIFUNZE KUPIKA
[ATTACH=full]60098[/ATTACH]
Lakini chai ya TEA BAGging umeiva kutengeneza??
It is too early to be telling well meaning guys to “meza wembe”…you never know the future. I really wish you well in that journey and pray that you don’t come back here complaining when one day he will mention that he needs a home made meal, but would still wish to ask you to consider some, if not most of the advise/comments you were given…
what you need is a 12" member up your Mkia , ndio ushike adabu
@Kill The Buzz … the big proposal is coming. … I know. Hi ilikuwa ya haraka ya kunicomfort
Jifuze kupika otherwise you will learn the hard way. …by the way what else don’t you know ?
A 12.6" shaft up where the sun doesn’t shine.
NIAJE BINGWA
@kasaman I can make tea and coffee, entertain our guests, he is quiet. He is very neat and particular so he likes to tidy up. He doesn’t like to drive so that falls on me… We look after each other without competing ati who is doing what
Enjoy it while it lasts…
Naomba mkia nikamue
U really need wisdom. U created a future problem when u showed ur boyfriend those comments. Perhaps b4 those comments it didnt bother him that u couldnt cook. After seeing the comments, you have planted a seed in his mind that his fellow men preffer women who can cook. That seed is baking in his mind right now. After some pondering, his next step will be to start talking to his friends n other men about it and in just a matter of time, ur weakness will stand out like a pregnant whore! That is all he is gonna start seeing whenever he looks at you… Don’t forget to keep us updated on the progress tho… We wish u all the best.
Bingwa hujambo
Hehehe
true to your handle you are
Make sure anything you do you do it together if possible and learn from each other.kuna mambo mengi hajui ! Mfuzi…and remember you have "your’ own destiny
When are we having wine as you share your wisdom? Priss. Mimi si fisi…
wrink?
okay,
Not coz he wanted to? Great start all the best.
I have also told a woman I luv her only because a pink Panty was between me and some sweaty action