I swear some of these bonobos should just stick to dribbling
Very few Africans in the USA have this much common sense. Hizo criminals ziletwe hapa Kenya tuwaonyeshe how to deal with crime.
She’s not anywhere a thousandth of LeBron’s wealth …ni kupayuka and kissing white people asses . Shes the same woman who said George Floyd had a right to die because he was high on meth and other substances . May she burn in hell . These are the uncle Toms.
Abba you think you’re soo woke & independent minded but what you don’t realise is that you’re just a puppet being controlled by the illuminati democrat NWO lizard people
[MEDIA=twitter]1375819899940040707[/MEDIA]
These fucktards should be shot
Pia hata wewe unaamini hizo ujinga za Qanon? I thought as a single mother expert you know better …kwisha sisi
Wewe @patco, nobody listens to Candice Owens. Ata Nyeupe hawamtaki.
@Akon City = @patco . You can spot him from a mile and a half.
Alifikiria akiolewa na mzungu ata turn mzungu. Ole wake i think I’m more lighter than her . She was a serious advocate for orange face to a point she said Orange face is the best thing that has ever happened to black Africans. Akufie mbali
I’m tending to think he is one the same person
The logical conclusion: This attitude of glorifying criminals, the innocent and the criminals in that community will be abandoned.
Why haven’t they revealed the identity of those two bonobo hood rats to the public? Kwani paki lives don’t matter? Kwanza hao wanafaa wafungwe electric chair hio gorilla glue kwa kichwa iwake moto kama taa juu za christmas tree
Theres only two people on Ktalk that cant finish a paragraph without mentioning the word Democrat. Do you want me to tell you who they are?
[ATTACH=full]360566[/ATTACH]
Criminals belong to jail not graves
Ghaseer this is literally only the second time I’ve used the word democrat the first being yesterday
You are a genius. @Akon City aka @patco you are stupid as you get . All along I thought you as @Akon City was level head kumbe you are that vulgar filled mouth with a cotton brain to carry along ghasieer called patco…
Cant miss a day.
I dont know if you and @Simiyu22 are aware of this but the Democratic party was in fact the party that supported slavery. The Republicans were the ones who supported the abolition of slavery. Abe Lincoln who freed the slaves via a very brutal civil war was a Republican.
The harshest activists who were totally against slavery were known as Radical Republicans.
In the 1930s and 1940s , black American leaders who are not very smart or patient walichezewa psychology na FDR a Democrat, he lied to them ati he will give them something called CIVIL RIGHTS and they all became Democrats overnight. Of course he also bribed them properly and you know how black politicians love money.
The whole world was shocked. To this day the African Americans are still waiting for this thing called “CIVIL RIGHTS”. Since 1932.
One would’ve expected that blacks would at least start their own party, but nope. They went back to massa and his lies.
Wewe mzee kwani unataka opinion ya kila mtu ifanane na yako?
Mbona uko emotional ivi kama mwanamke?
I support yesterday’s shooting because it was a clean kill. She is right. Negros can’t be allowed to commit crimes na wanawachwa waende. Sikatai some killings are unnecessary but come on, when a shooting is a clean one si tunakubali tu?
Yesterday’s shooting was a good killing. Watu waache ujinga aki.