It’s always about the income regardless of who dies in the process.
We should learn not to question the overlords, they have a good plan for us.
I am actually following up on little published research on the bark extract of the African Yew tree and some interesting rare Mushroom Species…
I am almost convinced we will get a good result from something Herbal very soon …
This promising outcome may even eliminate current surgical and radiology interventions in future…
The problem with many in pharmaceutical research is the commercial profit element seems to superceed all other considerations …
Very Sad indeed …
Very sad, it’s a pity we keep burying people who could have lived longer.
Some traditional medicine men with vast knowledge of herbs to curb malignant growths keep that knowledge in fear that they may be killed by people who want to continue profiting with chemotherapy machines and those expensive painkillers
@Lionheart :
Successful Cancer therapy is conditional on early detection…
Most patients appear for care too late for effective measures to be taken…
A kalenjin friend of mine told me ati solution ya shida mob iko kwa herbal cure. Reason why herbal doctors are usually called witches and aren’t listened to.
He also told me ati he believes kuna cure ya cancer. Ati dawa flani hukausha vidonda kabisa. Do you know raw material ya magonjwa mob huwa ni mimea?
Wako wapi niendee hio knowledge?
They should share the information kila mtu ajue. They cant kill all of us.
Labda inbox , siwezi taka @uwesmake apate hind akuje kuponywa ile ukimwi yake na kisonono
It’s scary stuff, and extremely disappointing—and that’s understating it: you hear someone was diagnosed only two years ago, and then you are burying her.
But this Dr. Burzynzki seems to know things that some in authority in your profession have chosen to ignore, opposed and made numerous attempts to scuttle. You’ll see that in the video, they almost succeeded in putting the man in prison forever. That in itself is a moral crime against humankind. He is the kind of person Africa should allow to set up research stations locally, and spread the knowledge.
They won’t, bro. It’s an evil world. Afadhali umuone @PHARMACY kando, this is important, wacha ule upuzi na porojo za kijiji.
Very insightful documentary, I recommend it to all
And yet it goes on around us eveyday …
Did you know that in the 1980s , the Dutch Government OFFERED to help the people of Budalangi who every Year suffer massive flooding when the river overflows and wipes out Homes , People , Livestock and Farms …
The Plan was in 3 parts …
-
Allocate land partialy paid for by Grants on Higher Ground and move the settements there …
-
Build levees utilizing available NYS machinery and divert the water to the low laying land and start Fish and Rice Farming Cooperatives to benefit the previous residents and supplement Food sources,
-The surplus to be sold commercially and the funds used to defray costs and fund savings into the Cooperatives.
The residents were to benefit via shares in the Cooperatives and untimately get handsome dividends.
A local , young ,well-known Lawyer Politician from the area went around debunking the plan , warning the residents that it was a plan to steal their ancestral land and graves …
The plan was finally abandoned and the Donors took their ideas elsewhere …
[ATTACH=full]489656[/ATTACH]
Sigiri Bridge - Budalangi.
The same fool later built a Bridge in the constituency with public funds that later collapsed … :D:D
These are the Bottom-Up Wheelbarrow Conmen still in Government doing damage daily to the Nation …
SHENZI KABISA …:mad::mad: