Cancel culture continues. Daft liberals.

[MEDIA=twitter]1504921378021167105[/MEDIA]

Cancel cancer will collapse. Thats how the west is shooting itself at its feet. Saa hii Hollywood is on decline.

Wacha cancel pia Russian composers Kama Tchaikovsky

This is the so called civilized world. Si watoe Russia yote kwa map na syllabus, watoto wao wa-grow wakijua hakuna nchi inaitwa hivo.

Posobiec and that Malaysian retard called Cheong are the worst grifters to ever exist, Andy Ngo too. I can stomach Shapiro juu he talks sense sometimes, but the others ni mefi tucker tucker in mayais.

nangoja russia wakasirike watoe indisputable evidence of fake moon landing wamekalia tangu 1969

[ATTACH=full]426666[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D a thousand green emoji

Buttricia , are assholes like Kenya and other vibarakas supposed to change our syllabus ohhh sorry cancel our syllabus that yuri wasn’t the first person in space and replace with Obama or Ford ,I mean replace it with any American homosexual?

Mkamba huwa unauza dawa saa ngapi?

Saa mbili

They have exhausted ALL bans yet Russia is still strong & unmoved. Wameanza utoto sasa.

Your penis is small

Wapi hapo nikujie panadol?

Continue. I think the blitzkrieg is working. Now say something about mothers, that will really cause me pain and misery. :D:D:D:D:eek:

Patco those people loathe you solely because of your skin. Don’t blindly tag along because you share the same “ideology”. If push comes to shove, I am sure you would be pitted against them and they won’t care if you supported Trump or right wingism or not.

I thought that it’s Chanel Couture

True, most kenyans are a**holes.